Outdoor stairwell to basement apartment.Welcoming-colorful-bright mural painted by my friend, James Caruso.
Central Location! Cute & Cozy Basement Apartment

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to City Park, RTD bus route, Denver Zoo, museums, and 2 miles from Downtown. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, & families (with kids).

We are a family of 4 (including 2 toddlers) living upstairs.

Brand new basement remodel with new carpet, paint, tile, bathroom, closet system, and newly built kitchenette. Modern furniture & accessories mixed with vintage and thrifted finds give our place a fun eclectic feel.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

420 Friendly :)

**Any type of Smoking outside only though, please!!** There is a private outdoor space with bistro table and chairs for Airbnb guests. It is located behind the basement entry stairs in the side yard.

Please use provided ashtray (one stored in kitchenette top shelf and another outside on bistro table)

-You are more than welcome to use clothes washer & dryer but please provide your own laundry detergents or purchase laundry pod for $0.50.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - There are 11 stairs to the entry door.
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - A family of 4 live above the apartment. You will hear regular family noises but we are mindful to be quiet at night and in the early morning.

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

135 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Matthew
Settembre 2017
J & M were great hosts. They have a sweet little basement pad that was very comfortable with lots of personal touches that made it unique. I would stay with them again and recommend them for sure.

Profilo utente di Alexander
Settembre 2017
Very helpful and accommodating host! The place is just as shown, and more! What a great first time experience with AirBnB!

Profilo utente di Kelsey
Settembre 2017
Judy and Marty were great hosts! They have the cutest, cozy space that was perfect for our stay. They had every detail planned and had everything you could ever need available for use. They were easy to get in contact with and their check in was a breeze. We would definitely recommend this Airbnb and we definitely plan to come back again!

Profilo utente di Chioma
Settembre 2017
Judy and Marty were great hosts!! Super easy to communicate with and was more than accommodating of last minute schedule changes. would definitely stay there again.

Profilo utente di Anthony
Settembre 2017
Cute spacious tiny house. Easy access to downtown Denver. Quiet street. Easy parking. Family friendly neighborhood. Best host ever. Super kind and works with your needs! It's a must stay!

Profilo utente di Amy
Agosto 2017
Staying with Judy was great! Location was in a good spot we were close to everything we had planned!

Profilo utente di Natalie
Agosto 2017
Judy & Marty's house was perfect! We joked about wanting to rent it forever! Very clean, very quiet and super accommodating. We did some origami that they suggested and went to several of their recommendations for food and holy only 10/10. So thankful for a clean, quiet place to sleep. We will definitely book with them again!

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di Judy & MartyJudy & Marty è un Superhost.

Hi!
Here are some things about us: We are a family of 4, married 11 years.

I'm (Judy) originally from Missouri, I've lived in Denver since 2001. I am employed remotely for a company as a Media Researcher and also work part-time in marketing.

Marty (the other half) is from Wisconsin and moved to Denver in 1999. He is co-owner of a remodeling company.

Some of our interests:
Me: interior design, yard sales, thrift stores, making crafty things, camping, hiking, eating, traveling, museums, and festivals.

Marty: snowboarding, paddleboarding, soccer, CrossFit, fishing, Cornhole, Wisconsin Badgers, building things, playing with the kids, and barbecues.

Zoey (age 5): catching bugs-but-not-spiders, going to the pool, collecting rocks, wearing headbands, building forts, riding bikes, drawing, and playing with kid-friends.

Paxton (age 2): chugging milk, squishing ants, marbles, kicking balls, throwing things, belly flopping in the pool, and pestering his sister.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili