Double Bedroom + adjustable window blinds for full privacy View of Toilet from Double Bedroom  (Toilet is connected between double bedroom & single bedroom)
Quiet Apartment Space in St.Kilda Road

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

You'll be staying with me in a two bedroom apartment along St.Kilda Road with a wonderful environment surrounding Albert Park. The space has a living room adjacent to a kitchen. Just to clarify, both bedrooms are connected through the toilet(in the middle) but I'll ensure you get the full privacy from your stay. I'll be glad to answer any enquiries :)

My place to:
Albert Park (2mins walk)
St.Kilda Beach (5mins by tram/20mins walk)
Chapel St (5mins by tram/20mins walk)
CBD (20mins by tram)

There are 3 options to get here from Melbourne Tullamarine International Airport:
1) Direct Taxi to Apartment @74 Queens Road, Melbourne (70AUD-80AUD) or
2) take FAPAS Skybus to Pullman hotel albert park which 1 minute away from the apartment (21AUD but only operates from 06 15 - 19 25)
3) catch a SkyBus (19AUD/pp) from Airport to Southern Cross Station, CBD and take the tram to the apartment from Swanston St, CBD (3.50AUD) .

Apartment is 2mins walk from tram stop. Easy access to CBD with 6 tram lines running on the same route (tram (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) and 67). Tram waiting intervals -5 mins max. Ensure to have a valid Myki Card attainable in any train station.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 97
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

- Shoes are to be kept away from carpet floors (bedroom & living room)
- Keep clean
- And a pleasant smile would do it all


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Pammy
Luglio 2017
Lennard is amazing! He is one of the most beautiful people I've ever met. My stay was fantastic! The room is very clean and cosy. The bed is also very comfy that I couldn't help myself falling asleep the whole time:) Lennard made me and my cat Lily feel at home since the first day we had arrived at his apartment. We couldn't be more thankful. Lennard' s cooking is also terrific! I would recommend the place to anyone. Thanks again Lennard =)

Profilo utente di JJun
Luglio 2017
It was an excellent choice to stay Lennard's place. Close to tram and also easy to walk to go st.kilda beach :-). The host Lennard has a warm heart and well-understand cross culture. He can introduce good place in Melbourne CBD. Thank you once again Lennard. I didn't expect that my holiday in Melbourne was great time. You made my travel more special! Thank you and wish you all the best.

Profilo utente di Emmanuelle
Aprile 2017
Un super hôte, très aidant pour vos premiers dans Melbourne. Son appartement est vraiment très bien tenu et à quelques arrêts de tram du centre ville, sans changement de ligne, il y a un parc juste à côté. Vraiment parfait

Profilo utente di Fergal
Aprile 2017
I stayed with Lennard for x3 nights in his lovely apartment. It was a lovely cosey room that had all the necessary amenities, comfortable bed, hot showers & very central to surroundings etc. I left for the Airoprt @ 4am and he was out of bed to see me off. Great stay and experience for the weekend, highly recommend. Cheers

Profilo utente di Imogen
Aprile 2017
Lennard as well as his place, are both wonderful. Location is incredible, and Sonia the cat is gorgeous too. Would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Brian
Marzo 2017
Perfect

Profilo utente di Stefan
Marzo 2017
Lennard is a very friendly host. The place is new and very clean, the room spacious. Trams and restaurants are nearby. I would give 6 stars...

Hi I'm Lennard! Currently a 4th year international student from Malaysia undertaking my degree here in Melbourne. I always believe travelling and discovering new places and people is a great contentment in life. I find joy in the little things such as reading, cooking, playing musical instruments and doing sports. Melbourne's a great place to live in and experience a variety of culture and happenings. Happy Travelling Friends

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili