Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This studio it's elegant,stylish and oversized. The flooring provide a clean and neat space. New bed sheets and towels.The kitchen have everything you need to cook, the table area and the living room are perfect to relax and talk with other guest. I have a smoke area outside.

L'alloggio

Great studio outside with full size bed and private bath in a new house. services like wifi, full kitchen access, coffee machine and utility (URL HIDDEN) room it's cozy like your own but with some hotel perks. If you are here for business or pleasure this is a perfect place to stay.

Accesso ospiti

We have a Popeyes , gas station , market basket and a mail office 5 min walk distance away. Who doesn't love Popeyes????The area it's perfect cause it's close to everything you can need , 3 min drive from fast food, Walgreens ,24 hours cvs and much more.
The airport 10 min away... ️
Casinos 10 min away .... ️
Downtown 15 min away ️
Easy I 10 access
Everything it's so convenient, I'm sure you will love it!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will love to be your host! If you are here for a little vaca or business I can help you with info about the best places to eat, shop and go out plus I work at L'auberge so you have a casino life insider! I take care of the details to make your visit a good experience

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have two more bedrooms in this house so if you are coming with a group... Check my other listings!
I have chrome cast for each room so if you want to stream Netflix or something from your phone ask me for it.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 14€
Cauzione: 92€
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Prezzo per il weekend: 9€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Hey, just be nice and respectful... I have 2 more rooms listed on this app so please don't smoke and drink inside, wash your dishes, no bigs dogs or cats.
No events and if your bring kids let me know ahead to check the availability.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brittany
Maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Redis
Gennaio 2017
Daniela was a great host! She made sure everything was ready for me even though I arrived a couple hours earlier than the check in time. Would absolutely stay again.

Profilo utente di Sally
Gennaio 2017
Clean, easy access, private and comfortable!

Profilo utente di Thomas
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Blaire
Gennaio 2017
room was large enough for two of us (my bf and I). never went into the main house but host did provide code to do so if we wanted to. I did like the fact the room was connected to the house but had its own entrance to use. what I did not like was the lack of towels and the watered-down soap in the bathroom that even after using three times left my hands feeling unclean. we were given one towel each and both were different sizes and too small for my bf. the bed sheets had left over hair follicles and grim from previous guest. there were things we liked and things we didn't like

Profilo utente di Robert
Novembre 2016
The room was spacious and private. I had no problems keeping it clean . The kitchen in the house met all of my needs . Having a washer and dryer in the house was a great convenience . The one inconvenience was that although there is a TV in the room there is no cable or digital service service going to it. So if you enjoy Monday night football or Jeopardy you'll have to find other means to view it . The neighborhood is very quiet and friendly .

Profilo utente di Kirk
Settembre 2016
House was lovely and very clean. We didn't get to meet Daniela as we had to leave early but she was very attentive and answered all our questions via email and text. Great place to stay.

Questo host ha 74 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

US · Membro dal Febbraio 2016
Profilo utente di Daniela

I'm a nice and fun person. Passionate about traveling, try new experiences and make friends. This hobby was the reason to discover this app and even be a host too. I work at a casino in my city so if you want to be my guest I can help with all the info you can need. And if I go to your place on my next trip... I will be respectful guest and a grateful traveller for receiving me in your home.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora