The balcony where you enjoy evening sun and a glass of wine.
Appartement for couples (adorable cat included)
Ospitato da Jamie
Jamie è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Questo appartamento spazioso e luminoso è in una posizione ottima in West! Lo spazio vivente invitante (con zona pranzo) è leggero e veramente bello per trascorrere il tempo libero. È possibile utilizzare la mia intera casa (55m2); Cucina, camera da letto, cabina armadio, soggiorno, WC separato e bagno (con vasca). La camera da letto ha un letto matrimoniale e porte al balcone. In 10/15 minuti (in bicicletta o taxi) si è in centro, possibilità di tram dietro l'angolo. 5 minuti a piedi da diversi ottimi ristoranti e grande supermercato.
translated by Google

This light spaced apartment is on a great location in West! The inviting living space (with dining area) is light and really nice to spend your free time. You can use my entire home (55m2); kitchen, bedroom, walk-in closet, living room, separate toilet and bathroom (with bath). The bedroom has a double bed and doors to the balcony. In 10/15 minutes (by bike or taxi) you are in the center, tram possibilities around the corner. 5 minutes walk to several great restaurants and large supermarket.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Ho un gatto che vive in appartamento, il suo nome è Joris ed è la sua casa. Quindi, prenditi cura di lui. Lui è il mio migliore amico.
translated by Google

I have a cat who is living in the apartment, his name is Joris and it's his home. So please take care of him. He's my best friend.


Servizi
Asciugatrice
Internet
Cucina
Ferro da stiro

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

- Inchecktime is to be determined.
- The studio is part of a residential building so guests are expected to be polite quiet in the hallway. Loud music is not allowed.
- More than 2 guests are not accepted
- All keys must be returned upon departure. Failure to do so will incur a replacement fee.
- Treat the apartment as if it were your own and keep in mind that you have neighbours.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - A really nice cat who's name is Joris. (see photo's)

Cancellazioni

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sofia
Settembre 2017
Jamie's place was a very cosy, warm and practical place to stay. As soon as we got in we felt right at home. It is walking distance (if you like to walk) from anything you'll visit in Amsterdam and if not, public transport was our chosen method. Having Joris, the cat, around the house was a great plus!!! We love pets and miss ours while traveling, Joris was the best company (he even shared the bed with us towards the end) Would highly recommend Jamie's place if you are indeed looking for a home away from ok during your travels!

Profilo utente di Tomas
Agosto 2017
Really nice play to stay with great location (near by public transport stop, bike rental, grocery store, 30 min by foot to downt town). The flat is nice furnished with big balcony. There is comfortable bed for couples with high mattress. Access to flat are really steep stairs as usually in Amsterdam I guess. The cat that is living there is so cute, a bit shy but he didnt do any troubled during our stay. Communication with host was so nice from beginning to the end of our holiday.

Profilo utente di Erkut
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Kenneth
Settembre 2016
Jamie was very nice to arrange for an early check-in for us. We were given very clear instructions of the place and what to do. Everything was as described and Jamie's recommendation of a local restaurant round the block was spot-on as well. The apartment was quiet and very comfortable. Above all, we had a great time with Joris! (The in-house cat.) Just don't get fooled by his tricks to get more food :)

Profilo utente di Franck
Agosto 2016
Jamie a tout fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable. Nous avons eu toutes les facilité sur les heures d'arrivée et elle a mis à notre disposition tout ce qu'il fallait. Appartement très propre, très mignon et agréable. Situé un peu loin du centre mais à proximité du tramway, ce qui est très pratique.

Profilo utente di Lorenzo
Giugno 2016
Jamie was extremely communicative before our arrival and went out of her way to make the apartment very welcoming for us. The apartment was very comfortable, well equipped and pleasant, with a beautiful balcony. The cat Joris was also very cute. Although it's slightly out of the centre, the location is convenient and you can walk into the centre very easily. We had a wonderful time at Jamie's apartment and I thoroughly recommend it.

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Jamie
Living in Amsterdam, working as projectmanager, love citytrips, good food and my friends
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili