Spacious 3bdrm cottage retreat 10 min from City
Spacious 3bdrm cottage retreat 10 min from City
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Across the bridge from the city CBD. This entire cottage home is yours during your stay. Close to cafes & restaurants, markets, shopping..You’ll love the house because it is spacious with a spiral staircase in the middle of the house up to 2nd floor. Large kitchen + gas oven, a courtyard in the backyard & front yard. Fireplace & gas heater. XL bath tub + shower. Sofa bed sleeps two. Neighborhood is quiet. Good for families (with kids), couples, business travellers & groups. **2 bdrms are joined.



Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 179 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa

- Parties are not permitted.
- No loud music or disturbing neighbours after 11pm.
- No smoking inside the house, but smoking is permitted in the outside courtyard
- Pets are allowed but should be approved first
- No pets on the beds
- Take great care with the Grand Piano, any damage will incur repair fee for the guest


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shuiying
Luglio 2017
A cozy cottage, really enjoy our stay.

Profilo utente di SarahJessica
Ottobre 2016
Fantastic cute little place. so close to the city. amazing bathroom comfy bed very happy

Profilo utente di Helena
Ottobre 2016
We had a great time. So well located for transport into the city. Upstairs spaces so lovely and light.
Profilo utente di Rachel
Risposta di Rachel:
Glad you got the oven working, we are getting it fixed. We don't believe in microwaves, hence not having one, we may reconsider though. :)
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Ivan
Settembre 2016
Rachel's place is conveniently located just outside Sydney CBD/Central. I liked the cosy house layout. The house has a spiral staircase, so it may pose difficulties for travellers with huge luggage. Apart from that, the stay was perfect - very clean, and more than sufficient kitchenware for us to do our own cooking. Rachel is very friendly and made special arrangements between her work for the meet up despite delays in my flight arrival. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Marie
Luglio 2016
Very nice trip with staying in such a clean and tidy house. It's not far away to city and it's convenience with a suitable price.

Profilo utente di Bill
Luglio 2016
Communication was smooth leading up to the stay and Rachel was there to greet us. We stayed for 2 nights in winter and it was a nice, warm and relaxing space. The cottage is in a great neighbourhood, with cafes and public transport all handy . Parking is pretty busy but not a hassle if you are relaxed about finding a space nearby.

Profilo utente di Karen
Luglio 2016
The host Rachel is very helpful and welcoming. The cottage is accurately described. Neighbourhood very quiet. There is a small problem of getting a parking space just outside the cottage every night.

Questo host ha 149 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Rachel

Easy going, creative person. I am busy even in my sleep. Love music, films and a nice meal. I love animals, I'm vegan and the beach is my go to place to clear my head. If traveling was free, my friends would probably never see me again. I welcome warm, easy going people to my home. You can be a chatterbox or a recluse, as long as you don't mind the odd cat or two wandering the house.

Tasso di risposta: 96%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Annunci simili