Ensuite with shower, toilet and sink8 seat dining, open plan with fans
Queen bed, ensuited room in 3 bedrooom house
Queen bed, ensuited room in 3 bedrooom house
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Perfect for the sports lover !! KDV golf & tennis 1km, Sports & leisure centre 1.5km, Metricon stadium 1.8km. 15min drive to beaches & Hinterland, GC airport 30min, Brisbane CBD 50min.
Thai, Indian, fish&chips 100m. All major fast food within 1.5km, sushi, kfc, noodle box etc. Venture to Carrara markets, Indoor Go karting, hot air balloning, mini golf, Movie World, Wet'n'Wild & Paradise country all within a 5-10min drive. 150m to the medical centre & chemist.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 7 €
Prezzo per il weekend 41 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

41 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Settembre 2017
Great place to stay - clean, well appointed room with modern ensuite - friendly, well organized hostess-

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2017
My son was playing tennis at KDV just down the road. This worked really well for the early start

Profilo utente di Reza
Agosto 2017
Clean and comfortable ensuite. I'll recommend Katrina's place

Profilo utente di Steve
Agosto 2017
Comfy bed and handy position

Profilo utente di Kim
Luglio 2017
My daughter and I stayed at Katrina's while we were exhibiting at an expo at the nearby Sports and Leisure Centre. It was great to be only 5 mins from the venue. Our room was comfortable and everything was provided for a nice couple of days stay. There was a nice Thai restaurant at the end of the street and shops just a couple of minutes away with a BWS and Pizza as well. We enjoyed our time there and recommend it to others. Thanks Katrina :)

Profilo utente di Cherry
Luglio 2017
Katrina is really great host! No matter the house, even the lovely family. Kaie is really cute four years old kid! You definitely will have a fantastic memory with them.Everything in there is really great! But, if you will need to stay late outside alone, it is kind of dark on the street during back to the house.

Profilo utente di April
Luglio 2017
Katrina's place is great, close to transport, calm, quiet & clean home. A delight to stay with.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Carrara, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di KatrinaKatrina è un Superhost.

Working professional in the medical industry. I'm a single mum with a 3 year old son and we love the great outdoors. Anything from camping, 4wdriving, jet ski surfing to just chilling on the beach in the afternoons. We are usually busy juggling work and outdoor activities so won't spend a lot of time with you at home.

We are very social and friendly and always keen for some relaxed fun either at home or out and about. If you need anything during your stay, let me know and we will be happy to help out and make it as easy as possible for you.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Annunci simili