Vai al contenuto
Room in the heart of Nørrebro
Room in the heart of Nørrebro
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A room right in the heart of Nørrebro, located in our new collective of 5 people.

The room is nice and bright and has windows facing the lively and most bicycle-busy street in the world.

It's a nice place if you like staying with others, having easy access to Nørrebro and the city centre, being right next to the lakes, the sun, a good walk, a café, reading your favourite book.

You are free to borrow a bike during your stay here!

Servizi
Cucina
Essenziali
Shampoo
Riscaldamento
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

- You may hang out with us :)
- You may cook all your favourite food in the kitchen!
- You can sit in the living room and read a book and not have to feel forced to talk to anyone.

Cancellazioni
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Silvia Clarissa
Giugno 2016
Ben was really nice with us! Great communication and good info for our stay in Copenhagen!

Profilo utente di Mike
Giugno 2016
The room was great and very comfortable. Ben and everyone in the collective were incredibly nice, accommodating hosts. They gave great advice about places to check out nearby, and were very generous with their space and time. Ben even gave me a new toothbrush when I realized I had forgotten mine. I have only extremely positive things to say about this apartment and his hosting.

Questo host ha 13 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Frederiksberg, DanimarcaMembro dal Dicembre 2013
Profilo utente di Benjamin

(It's me on the right side of the picture)

I'm travelling around on trains, believe in sustainable travelling and want to learn about everything.

While travelling, I work on open source projects :) I'll also gladly fix your computer :)

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska

Il quartiere

Annunci simili