4 Seater Hot TubFront Entrance


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to Clifton Downs and Bristol University Halls. It has easy access to M5 Junction 18. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, hot tub and quiet space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. There is easy on street parking.

L'alloggio

We are lucky to live in two houses converted into one. This room in located on the first floor at the front of the house. We have a large back garden which guests are welcome to sit in during nice weather. We live in a relatively quiet residential street two minutes from the main Shirehampton Road which leads into Stoke Bishop, Sneyd Park, Clifton Downs and Whiteladies Road.

Accesso ospiti

When guests first arrive they come to the front door but once you have your bearings, you'll be like the rest of us and use both the back and front door whichever is easier for you, you will be given a key for both. Along with relaxing in your room, you'll also be able to use the kitchen, bathroom, back garden and hot tub. Guests can also book Reiki, Hopi and Indian Head Massage if available. The kitchen has a kettle, gas oven, toaster, microwave and fridge, guests are welcome to store some food items in the fridge and warm food in the oven. There is also a tea and coffee station with kettle mugs and provisions in your room so you can make drinks in the comfort and privacy of your room.
Free wifi and a desk is available in the room. Towels are provided, a hairdryer, iron and ironing board are available for guest use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will usually be around to welcome you and show you around, If I'm not then I will ensure someone is available and let you know full details of who will greet you etc. before you arrive. We want you to have the most relaxing time and will endeavour to answer your questions and give as much assistance as possible.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I work from a therapy room in the garden and do ask that guests are discreet when I have clients.Guests are asked not to bring extra visitors without arranging in advance.
We ask that smoking is only in the back garden. Smoke detectors are fitted.
We are currently in the midst of redecorating the house, we are endeavouring to ensure this does not impact on guests and won't be available during the height of the work.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Check-Out: 09:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 6
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00

- Smoking is only allowed in the garden please.
- Please clean up after yourselves. Please ensure Windows and doors are secure before you go out.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

49 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carl
Luglio 2017
Lovely people nice clean place,, would use again. Hood value for money
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
great to have you stay Carl
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Dániel
Luglio 2017
Jane is a friendly person I would recommend her accommodation to everyone!

Profilo utente di Fintan
Giugno 2017
Jane's place was perfect for our one night stay in Bristol to visit our son at Uni. Only a mile from his Halls so walkable to University Halls. Cosy room with a comfy bed. Thanks Fin

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Giugno 2017
Nice, quiet, room in beautiful spacious house. Jane was very welcoming and helpful, pointing out the best ways to get in and out of the city. Good value for money, would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Harry
Giugno 2017
Great stay, Jane and her family are all extremely welcoming and friendly.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
Thank you Harry it was lovely having you here.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Petra
Giugno 2017
Jane's house and friendly approach is always welcoming. I was using this facility for 3rd time now and can only recommended.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
It's always lovely having you stay Petra
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Claire
Giugno 2017
Jane was very welcoming and her home clean and fresh. Lovely comfy bed best sleep I had in ages. I enjoyed a nice scenic run along the River Avon into Bristol Centre and back, it s only 1/2 mile to the path highly recommended.
Profilo utente di Jane
Risposta di Jane:
Thank you for staying with us Claire, it was lovely to have you.
Giugno 2017

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bristol, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Jane

I live with my husband Andy, son Daniel and our feisty cat named Pixie, with just the three of us the house is quite restful. We often relax in the hot tub to recharge our batteries and get centred. I am quite spiritual, a Counsellor and Reiki Master. Ask me about any availability of Reiki, Indian Head Massage and Hopi Ear Candle if you fancy a treatment whilst you are here. I also offer accommodation during my 2 day Reiki Classes. My next 2 day first degree Reiki class will be on 8th and 9th July and a 2 day second degree practitioner Reiki class will be on 22nd and 23rd July, contact me for more information. I have recently returned from a month in New Zealand with a brief stop in Singapore which was amazing. We are in the middle of redecorating, we don't expect guests to stay at the height of the changes and will obviously block those dates out.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili