Fully self contained private retreat.
Fully self contained private retreat.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You’ll love our place because of the ambiance and the outdoors space. Set on 18 acres with horses, goats and lots of wildlife including kangaroos, echidnas and often a pair of eagles circling overhead. On the doorstep of the Yarra Valley Wine district and scenic Kinglake Ranges. The views from the home are spectacular. Our place is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (pets). 50 mins from Melbourne Airport.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Deposito cauzionale 92 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

138 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kirsty
Ottobre 2017
Lovely quiet cottage with an amazing view! Scott and Jen were very accommodating and the place was everything we expected and more. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Jill
Ottobre 2017
Gorgeous space, amazing views. Scott and Jen were lovely hosts and very accommodating. Had lovely little touches like providing breakfast with farm fresh eggs. We loved walking around your amazing property and meeting all the friendly animals. Would definitely stay again. Thank you so much.

Profilo utente di 梅
Ottobre 2017
谢谢房东,提供这么好的房子给我们住,房东本人非常的绅士,穿着正装迎接我们。如果你不喜欢墨尔本的吵闹、拥挤,那这里一定是你的不二选择。我一定还会到那去入住,谢谢!

Profilo utente di Ying Yu
Ottobre 2017
The cozy cottage was a great getaway from the city. Amazing views, friendly hosts and cute animals! Scott and Jen also stocked the fridge with fresh ingredients that was perfect for breakfast. Our only regret was not staying more than a night. We'd definitely be back :)

Profilo utente di Yamin
Ottobre 2017
We had a great time staying at the cottage. Highly recommend. The cottage is creatively designed, exactly as the photos posted. It was spacious and fitted our family of 4 perfectly. The cottage was very clean with considerate and easy-to-use facilities. The cottage is located in beautiful farm. We had a great time walking around, watching ponies, kangaroos and goats. Needless to say, the sunset and sunrise were gorgeous. The location of the farm is a bit far from local restaurants and it might be hard to drive in/out on the uneven road in dark. Suggest to well plan evening schedule in advance. Jen and Scott were great hosts. They were very responsive, hospital and considerate. You will not regret to choose the cottage to stay in this wonderful hilly area.

Profilo utente di Yeirin
Ottobre 2017
Had a perfect stay there Easy to find& tasty breakfast ingredients stocked in the fridge The house was so cosy, clean& stylish, and surrounded by spectacular views We really enjoyed watching the views and feeding the animals Staying just one night there was too short! We hopefully be back Our host are so helpful and amazing! Thank you again Scott&Jen!

Profilo utente di Shzeyuin
Ottobre 2017
The Airbnb was a lovely little place away from the hustle n bustle of the city. They have tons of animals around and great facilities. Really enjoyed our time spent there and our only regret was renting it for just a night haha.

Victoria, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Scott And JenScott And Jen è un Superhost.

Jenny and I are a professional couple living on an 18 acre property on the outskirts of Melbourne. We love our horses and dogs and spend most weekends riding and working on the property. The cottage is there for you to enjoy and we look forward to seeing you here.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili