Appartement chaleureux et proche du métro
Ospitato da Camille
Camille è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

À proximité immédiate du métro, 20mn pour se rendre dans le centre ville de Montréal, notre appartement est idéalement situé dans un quartier typique et idyllique.
Notre logement est proche d'une microbrasserie, d'un petit café et d'un grand Parc Urbain.
Il est donc parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les familles (avec enfants).


Servizi
Internet wireless
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

- Arroser les plantes


Cancellazioni

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emel
Settembre 2016
Parfait très belle appartement vraiment très bien situé et surtout très très propre merci pour cette agréable séjour

Profilo utente di Ken
Luglio 2016
Spiceman's place was pleasant to stay at. Although he wasn't present when we stayed there, his friend was very helpful in getting us situated and he was quite helpful when we had questions. The best thing about his place was his well equipted kitchen, which we did use twice a day and we enjoyed using the well labeled spices, nuts and dried fruit. My mom said his bed was alright but the sofa bed was quite creaky and uncomfortable and I'm still recovering from a sore back from sleeping on it. His place was more of a cool bachelor's pad with a blast to the past decor. I shouldn't complain much about the place since it was rather inexpensive to stay at. The location was nice as well. I finally figured out how to parallel park by the last day we where there! I'd definitely recommend others to stay there!

Profilo utente di Yamilée Et Luca
Giugno 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Camille

Il quartiere

Annunci simili