10 minutes to the Montreal center and airport
Ospitato da Sergey
Sergey è l'host.Sergey è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to the airport, the city centre, parks, public transport, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the neighbourhood, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).
Very strategic location. It takes only 15 ... 20 minutes to the Montreal center by bus or 10 minutes by car. And only 10 minutes from Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport .

L'alloggio

Nearby: arena, public swimming pool, library, park, cycle path, Lachine canal, restaurants. Close access to bus service and 10 minute walk to the train. Quick access to highway 20 , 13 and 15. 10 minutes from Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport and downtown Montreal. I love to run. Usually I run along the Lachine Canal to the center of Montreal ( 10 kilometers) or to the Park Rene Levesque or even to Dorval enjoying the magnificent beauty of the nature. We also often go for a walk along the canal de Lachine all the family to the center of Montreal. ..We made all (or almost all) to make you feel at home...

Interazione con gli ospiti

Good Morning, afternoon or evening or even night! We are pleased to see the good people at any time of the day. We do not need advertising. We do not aim to rent out at any cost. We are focused mainly on those who come here to see our wonderful city or to meet with friends and relatives. We welcome family travelers. We do not welcome here the different parties. We care about the rest of our neighbors. We have created all conditions to make you feel at home. We will be happy to answer all your questions. We would like to be your friends.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 26 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di SergeySergey è un Superhost.
I live in Montreal for 13 years with my family. This is a very friendly family. We have five children. Basically they are adults. We all are Canadians. We live next door and will be happy to welcome honest friendly people. We can also meet you in the airport. We will be happy to…
Lingue: English, Français, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili