Extra large and comfy bedroom with King bed and large windowsEnjoy the bath products
Large King Room in Great Location, Licensed Rental


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This room is truly spacious. It has a large comfy king bed and your own TV to relax after a full day of sight seeing.

My single family home is the perfect place to spend any vacation. You will be amazed at the charm and warm, fuzzy feeling that this place inspires. My Nob Hill home will be a favorite of anyone who steps through its doors. There is a great patio area to enjoy a nice leisurely evening

I RENT OTHER ROOMS IN MY HOME, PLEASE INQUIRE ABOUT LARGER GROUPS!

L'alloggio

This room is truly spacious. It has a large comfy king bed perfect and your own TV to relax after a full day of sight seeing.

Accesso ospiti

This room does not have a TV, but there is a TV room/Library. There is also a deck you can relax on just outside the TV room. I just ask that you don't go up to the roof. You are also have full access to the kitchen if you would like to stay in and cook dinner. Finally there is a back patio that is also great for relaxing with a glass of wine or evening cocktail.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I do have a full time job M-F, but I will be home most evenings and weekends.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I do live here with my fur baby Harley. Being a Collie, he is a good size dog and sometime quite vocal. Don't let that fool you, he is actually quite lovable, but sometime takes a little longer to warm up to some people while others he takes to right away. He will most likely be out with me at work during the day, but you may see him in the evening or on weekends.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 2.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 37€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

53 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Monica
Giugno 2017
Vic's place is AWESOME, location, walkable, secure, silent, cleanliness and, it smells incredible. I had a blast these few nights in the city and the check in and out process was the easiest! This room is so comfortable and spacious, just like the pictures. I traveled alone and I felt super secure and comfortable! Do not hesitate on staying here, feels like home!

Profilo utente di Fred
Giugno 2017
Nice location. Close from the city center and main activities. Vic is not that much present but it doesn't really matter... I'll recommand that place.

Profilo utente di Gregory
Giugno 2017
Vic's cool. Highly recommended, didn't get to play with the doggo though. G

Profilo utente di Raj
Giugno 2017
Excellent location, rooms, kitchen and facilities.

Profilo utente di Tomas
Giugno 2017
Staying at Vic's place. It was clean, big, and really well located. I was out working every day and enjoyed coming back to a clean and convenient place. Highly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Ashley
Maggio 2017
I loved that the room was so clean and welcoming. There were fresh towels and the bed was enormous. I was surprised at how many rooms there were in this house so don't be surprised if you run into other guests. The only downside was that the shared bathroom had a bathtub that was a bit older and I could tell that the pipe curtains were very close to falling off, but I have already brought this up with the host.

Questo host ha 198 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Francisco, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di Vic

Hi. I'm Vic. I'm a small town Texas transplant who has been in the bay area for 10 years now. I've spent most of my time in Napa Valley, but my work has brought me to the city. My fur baby Harley and I have plenty of space so why not share it.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.