The master bedroom is spacious and cozy with an attached private bathroom.
Private quaint home, near downtown Denver

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to downtown Denver, Regis University, and the Tennyson Street district. You’ll love my place because of the quiet neighborhood, the location, the outdoors space, and the overall ambiance. My place is a great get away for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets) are always welcome!

As AirBnB hosts we formally offer our statement of solidarity with the Black Lives Matter movement. See Details below.

L'alloggio

Our space is almost entirely designed by reused items that we have found in alley ways or thrift stores and repurposed to make our living space comfortable and beautiful. All of our dishes are made by hand and some of the bed quilts are hand stitched as well.

Accesso ospiti

All guests will have access to all bedrooms and bathrooms, living spaces, kitchen, coffee and tea in the morning, back yard and porch as well as our gas and charcoal grills. Our home is all on one level, but a few steps up into the house from either entrance and narrow doorways make our home a challenge for people with limited mobility.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will always write to our guests and welcome them a couple of days ahead of time. We are willing to greet them at the door once they arrive if we are available or we will check in to assure that they arrived safely and don't have any questions. Otherwise, we will be available for any questions that may arrise! También, hablamos español y estamos cómodos a comunicar en cualquier idioma! Bienvenidos!

Altre cose da evidenziare

As AirBnB hosts we formally offer our statement of solidarity with the Black Lives Matter movement. The United States has a long history of systematic oppression towards certain groups of people (Black folkx, Native Americans, Latinos, Asians, LGBTQAI, Trans folkx, People of Color, Mixed Race folkx, People with disabilities etc) and we strive to live in solidarity with these groups, and with those living within the intersections of these groups. We commit to the people of these groups our best efforts to source most of what we use in our home from local businesses with owners who are a part of these groups and strive to be inclusive in our home. We work hard to listen and learn from these voices in our community. Most importantly we work to cultivate a safe space for these groups and their friends/family. We believe our efforts are always a work in progress and we welcome any comments/criticism/help to better accomplish our goal. Black Lives Matter. Native Lives Matter. Latino lives Matter. Immigrant Lives Matter. LGBTQAI Lives Matter. Trans Lives Matter. Asian Lives Matter. Women’s Lives Matter.

STR License #: 2017-BFN-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Numero di licenza o registrazione

2017-BFN-0000615
Scopri di più su questo numero

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Deposito cauzionale 130 €
Prezzo per il weekend 173 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
2 divani

Regole della casa
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

- We love using our home for backyard parties and always take advantage of the breweries, coffee shops, and restaurants nearby that we can bike to for a fun night or day out! Our first rule is to enjoy the space and HAVE FUN. In addition we ask that after you're done in our space, you place all trash and recycling on the back porch, strip the sheets off all three beds, and please clean up after your pets so that our pup feels safe when she is home. Smoking is permitted outside but we ask that it stay there and that you clean up after yourself. If you are enjoying a night outside, party loudly until 10:00pm after which we ask you to move the party inside or turn down the music out of respect for our neighbors. Lastly, should you accidentally break or damage something you replace it.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - We have four chickens in an enclosed pen in the backyard. We are also dog owners and she travels with us.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kevin
Settembre 2017
Ari and Jesse's place was amazing. Too nice to put into words. Great location, very clean, and Ari is extremely helpful.

Profilo utente di Heather
Settembre 2017
Ari and Jesse's house was the perfect place for our family of 6. It was nice and convenient to downtown and everything we needed was close by.

Profilo utente di Edward
Luglio 2017
This was our 2nd stay at Ari's and was amazed as always. Treated us to some nice freshly picked flowers straight out of her garden along with some other welcoming treats. She was very attentive to our stay and provided us with excellent recommendations around the area. Staying at Ari's beautiful location truly is a blessing and would recommend it to anyone. Looking forward to many more memories in the future. Thank you once again Ari and Jesse! I can't say it enough.

Profilo utente di Kyra
Luglio 2017
Ari's home is so beautiful and cozy! I really enjoyed all the lovely repurposed details in her home. It was such a relaxing and peaceful stay for our short weekend getaway to Denver. Communication with Ari was really great also! I would definitely recommend this home for anyone traveling to Denver.

Profilo utente di Suzanne
Luglio 2017
My grown children and I had a wonderful stay at Ari's home in Denver. It was in a good location to easily drive downtown to shops and restaurants. Ari was great to work with in planning our stay and checking in. Her home was clean, and she provided everything we needed. I would definitely recommend her home.

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2017
Ari's place was a fantastic place to stay during our recent 4 night trip to Denver. It was a short drive to the central areas of Denver, and close to Tennyson Street and a number of great brunch spots (Sunny's, The Universal). The decor was extremely interesting with great details everywhere. The 4 chickens out back were a hit with my two year old (and fresh eggs every day). Master bedroom was large and had ensuite. Two other bedrooms both decent size and had a shared hall bath.

Profilo utente di Morgan
Giugno 2017
Great place to stay in Denver. Perfect place downtown that isn't too far from anything you might be planning to do while visiting. We are already talking about our next trip back!

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di AriAri è un Superhost.

My name is Ari, and although I'm originally from Kansas, Denver is my home. I love being outdoors-- camping, hiking, walking my dog, swimming, running, and gardening. I practice yoga regularly and keep active with my dog Sydney on walks or playtime. I have an eclectic taste in music ranging from Classical, to Folk music, to Electrochichero. I'm always up to trying new foods but particularly like Asian food (Korean, Japanese, Indian, Thai), Mexican, Nicaraguan and any kind of fusion cuisine. I love traveling and most of my travels take me abroad to Europe or Central America. I want my home to feel comfortable for everyone, whether you have a family and want to explore the nearby kid friendly places like WaterWorld and Denver City Park or are a group of friends in Denver for a vacation to reconnect and enjoy the city night scene!

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ari.
Ari
Jesse aiuta l'host.
Jesse

Il quartiere

Annunci simili