Private Basement in Quiet Neighborhood
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You’ll love my place because of the comfortable Queen size bed in a large private bedroom with it's own bathroom, closet, sitting area and coffee station in the basement (about 500 square feet of private space). There is also a twin size sofa bed in the sitting area that can accommodate a third person. There is a set of stairs that must be negotiated to get to the space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 34 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00

- Smoking is allowed on the porch but not inside.
- There are cats in the upstairs part of the house that must not be let outside.
- The upper level of the house is private and not accessible to guests.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

39 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Harrel
Settembre 2017
Friendly, warm,inviting, nice and clean!

Profilo utente di Soledad
Agosto 2017
Chris is very friendly and her place is extremely clean. She offered any assistance and was helpful with anything we needed . I appreciate her flexibility on our times of arrival and coming and going daily. Highly recommend her to anyOne staying near Denver .

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Agosto 2017
Chris is an awesome host. Having just moved into the area for a promotion, she was kinda enough to let me stay for an extended period while I searched for permanent housing. Friendly, unobtrusive, and just good, nice, people.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Luglio 2017
Wonderful hosts.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Luglio 2017
Cute cats. Chris is friendly, and extremely respectful, especially if you are an introvert geek working in an extrovert geek position.

Profilo utente di Jonathan
Giugno 2017
Awesome hosts.

Profilo utente di Kiran Kumar
Maggio 2017
Clean and large place for low price

Parker, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2016
Profilo utente di ChrisChris è un Superhost.

I'm very informal with the check in and check out process. I generally prefer for one of us to be here to welcome you and show you where everything is, but if that isn't possible I can leave notes with instructions. The first question I will always ask is what time you expect to arrive so that I can try to make arrangements for myself or my partner, Tom, to meet you. Check out is as simple as you leaving when you are ready on the appointed day.

I love hearing the stories of the various people who are passing through and I'd love to hear yours if you have the time and inclination to share while you are here. However, no pressure, I'm an introvert too so I get it if you prefer to keep to yourself.

I read an article about people of color having difficulty finding a place to stay here on Airbnb. I want everyone to feel welcome in my home regardless of race, religion, sexual orientation or any other metric. We are all human and we should all be respected as such.

Due to a hearing problem I sometimes have difficulty understanding people, especially over the phone. Please be patient with me if I ask you to repeat yourself or if I think I heard something that wasn't what you actually said.

Currently I generally only have our space listed as available every other week because we have an autistic teenager who lives in the house part time. He spends a lot of time running and pacing across the living room floor which can be loud at times in the basement. If this won't bother you and you would like to stay during times that I don't have listed as available on my calendar, send me a message and I will check to see if I can accommodate you during your desired dates.

Also, I could potentially accommodate more than three people as there is plenty of space to set up an air mattress or two. If you have a larger group who is willing to share a bathroom and live in fairly close quarters, send me a message with the details and we may be able work something out.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili