Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in pernottamento e colazione

Family break in double & bunk beds

Family break in double & bunk beds

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
3 letti
1 bagno

Our listing of a small double room and small bunk bed room is ideal for a family wanting to come to The Cotswolds and explore the area.

The double bedroom is small and has a comfortable bed, a cabinet and also some hanging space while the bunk bedded room has beds, hanging space and a shelving unit. It also comes with teddy bears.

You will also have the use of the kitchen where we supply a light breakfast.

The rooms are located on the first floor of a house which has other guests staying.

Servizi
Essenziali
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Lavatrice
Wi-fi
Vasca da bagno
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 18:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yao
ottobre 2017
房子在城市近郊的住宅区(这个城市规模放在国内最多一个县城:p),靠近m5高速出行方便。我住2楼房间,多个卧室共享一个浴室。 我们花了点时间才找到,因为GPS定位点和房子差了一点路,房东跑了一段接我们进来。

Profilo utente di Alex
gennaio 2017
Great little place just outside of town. Lovely hosts and very helpful with any info that is needed. Bit of a squeeze for 4 guys but well worth the money! The only thing we would have liked is to have the place to ourselves. Noisy guests staying above us who obviously preferred…
Profilo utente di Mel, Jason & Alex
Risposta di Mel, Jason & Alex:
Thank you for the comments Alex. In response: The listing clearly states that this is a small double bedroom and a small bunk bedded room and we indicate that the target market is a family and not four guys. Mindful that this might be a squeeze for you we added an additional single bedroom to your booking so that no person had to sleep with their mate. While we accept that we would ALL like to have the place to ourselves this listing was for rooms in the house and not the entire place. We do have a listing for the entire place but this is a five bedroom house and the rate for a night would be more than we charged you. I accept the point about the other guests who did not have the appreciation of shared areas that we would expect.
gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Natashia
dicembre 2016
If your looking for home away from home kind of place this is your place. Its so ideal and so convenient. Place is clean and welcoming. Mel is the most down to earth individual she makes you feel so welcome and at home. Its clean and has anything you will want and need. She is al…

Profilo utente di Sue
novembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Jason was there to welcome us and was very friendly and chatty. Both rooms were clean and comfortable. It was brilliant to be able to use the kitchen in the evening too. We had a lovely day at our daughter's graduation ceremony and it was great to be a…

Profilo utente di Victor
ottobre 2016
Jason was an excellent host. We arrived later than expected but he was at the door waiting for us to welcome us in when we arrived. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the Cotswolds and was extremely helpful in helping us plan our itinerary for the next day. The house wa…

Profilo utente di Brice
agosto 2016
Jason est très accueillant et les chambres proposées confortables, la grande cuisine partagée est agréable, un vrai plus

Profilo utente di Rita
luglio 2016
In the midst of busy time, they gave us a warm welcome and comfortable stay. The house was very clean and it was in a nice, quiet neighbourhood, closed to the big supermarkets nearby, so it was very convenient for us. It was a perfect location for us as we were driving through th…

Questo host ha 431 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Cheltenham, Regno UnitoMembro dal gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Mel, Jason & Alex
Hi there. Thanks for looking at our listing. I am Jason and am married to the gorgeous Melanie. We have a little boy called Alex who is 7. We also have a little boy, Max who was born in 2016. I work in technology and Mel is a classically trained musician and language tea…
Lingue: Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili