Stanza privata

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located 15 miles from uptown and 1 mile from 485 interstate. 1000 plus sq ft of private space includes private full bath. Queen bed in main room with sitting room that includes a bunk bed with full and twin mattresses. Wi-Fi, TV and refrigerator/coffee maker in sitting room.

L'alloggio

Two different stairway access to upstairs suite. Hosts both work in the hospitality industry and are at work from 3pm to midnight most evenings. Guest have their own TV or access to TV in the family room.

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, laundry, family room, covered back porch and fire pit.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We as hosts inhabit the ground floor master bedroom. We will always try to check guests into our home in person. You will be able to enter the home via either of two entrances with your own set of keys.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Children or adolescents traveling with parents or guardians are welcome. Indoor and outdoor play spaces available.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 9
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

Indoor and outdoor playground areas available to house guests at their own risk. Indoor stays for pets are not part of our hosting opportunity.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

51 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Luglio 2017
We had a great experience at Jim and Donna's home! Our family came up to spend a day at Carowinds. We were so excited to find an affordable and cozy place to stay after such a long day. Donna was so welcoming and had everything set up perfectly for our arrival. We would definitely stay there again!

Profilo utente di Shea
Luglio 2017
Jim & Donna are absolutely amazing!!! As many of the reviewers before has mentioned, the pictures do no do this house justice! They have such a beautiful home and a beautiful family. We stayed with them for two wonderful weeks. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt like family. My boys learned so much from them both and can't wait to return! Definitely planning to move to NC now :-)

Profilo utente di Jason
Giugno 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Jim and Donna were very accommodating and everything was as they described.

Profilo utente di Monique
Giugno 2017
Donna and Jims home was a reprieve for weary travelers, traveling with a 5 year old. We arrived around 9pm, and had some great let off steam activities in the playroom for my niece: indoor slides, toys galore, and a comfy, quiet bed. We will definitely be back!

Profilo utente di Loredana
Giugno 2017
Excellent accommodations! Very clean, neat and cozy for a comfortable stay. Opportunity for privacy or socialization with the host. Would recommend this as a great place to call "home" while you are away from home!

Profilo utente di Chastity
Giugno 2017
Jim was available to offer help in any way. The playroom was an awesome option for our kids! He really mad it feel like "our house is your house".

Profilo utente di Jill
Giugno 2017
Jim and Donna could not have been more accommodating. They were wonderful host and being a host myself I will take some tips away. I will definitely stay there again

Questo host ha 39 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Charlotte, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di JimJim è un Superhost.

I,and my co-host have spent our lives in the hospitality industry. Myself, with two decades as a golf professional, complimenting my 30 plus years in fine dining service. My wife raised and homeschooled 7 children before also joining the hospitality industry.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili