Peaceful place near beach
Peaceful place near beach
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You’ll love my place because of here aren't many neighbours around, so you can enjoy piece and quiet during your vacation. If you love nightlife, Omiš are Makarska are not far.
The beach is one minute walking distance from the house, and 5-6 min walk from center. All that house can offer is at your disposal, including terrace where can you sunbathe during day or have romantic dinners during night,..
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids)..

L'alloggio

Everything apartment has is at your dissposal including BBQ, terrace, and garage,...


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Borbála
Agosto 2017
Everything was perfect. The house is very comfortable and clean, and situated in a perfect place. This is the last house in Pisak, so it's very peaceful. You can reach it by car easily. The beaches nearby are beautiful. Pisak is a very nice village, Omis, Brela and Makarska are very close. You can walk to the shop, bakery and restaurants in 8 minutes. Mario and his family are very welcoming and nice, thanks for everything! We'd like to come back :)

Questo host ha 20 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Almissa, CroaziaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di MarioMario è un Superhost.
Hi, my name is Mario, and i am 32 years old. I am engineer and huge football fan of Hajduk Split. I love to travel and enjoy learning about other cultures, especially in their food and wine.
Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili