Great 3 bedroom apartment with balcony in the city
Great 3 bedroom apartment with balcony in the city
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is a 5 minute bike ride from Orchard Road
5 minutes from Botanical Gardens, only a few minutes from Dempsey Hill with great dining options, and by car only 20 minutes from the beach. You’ll love my place because it's in the middle of the city while the location is still very green. The size of the apartment is 120 m2 with 3 large rooms (3 bedrooms) and a great balcony. The condo has a large pool, gym and tennis courts, so also great for kids. My place is good for couples and families.


Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto a castello

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Moon Joo
Luglio 2017
The house was so beautiful and gorgeous while it still felt like staying at my good old friend's house: convenient and cozy. The neighborhood was very quite and my kids loved to swim at the pool. Also, it's just 5 minutes to the main malls on the Ochard road by car, and you can w…

Profilo utente di Alessandra
Gennaio 2017
This is a lovely and peaceful place with 3 big bedrooms with nice furniture and very comfortable. The condominium is really nice with a lot of green and 2 outdoor pools. The apartment has 1 terrace and 2 balconies, WiFi and Netflix. I strongly recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Florence
Luglio 2016
Excellente adresse: la residence est tres belle et surtout la piscine. Prztique pour diner à Dempsey le soir à pied. Logement calme et fonctionnel. Frank s'est bien occupé de nous en nous envoyant des textos. Excellent sejour!

SingaporeMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Frank
I'm a 35 year old Dutchman living in Singapore.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili