Dinning table seats six comfortablyLiving/Dinning room: original useable fireplace.
2 bed apt. ideal for couple w/ kids
2 bed apt. ideal for couple w/ kids
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

2 bedroom apt in Boerum Hill. Beautiful neighborhood: great bars, restaurants, shops, BAM & Barclay Center. King Size bed, bunkbed, also air mattress available. Small office. Shared roof terrace. Easy access to all major subway lines!

Accesso ospiti

Entire apartment and communal roof deck.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll be available for questions via email or phone.


Servizi
Camino
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Deposito cauzionale 875 €
Sconto settimanale: 16%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking and no pets.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Michaela
Agosto 2013
We had a lovely stay at Cass & Juliette's apartment. It's very beautiful, clean and comfortable. They were lovely hosts, provided us with good local information, helped us with subway timings, and were flexible about both arrival & check-out times. We have a 22mo son and not having to travel with a crib (they kindly put the side back on their son's) was a relief. Their son was also very generous with his toys, so ours was very happy! The apartment is quiet and couldn't be better for subway access, very close to Manhattan, also to restaurants, bars, shops etc.. If we were to move to Brooklyn, this would be the area we'd live in, convenient for everything. Thanks Cass, Juliette & family, we had a lovely stay in your beautiful apartment!

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Cass

I'm working in New York as a magazine Design Director, living in Brooklyn with my wife and young son. We're both originally from England and both enjoy Art, Design, Music, Food and Travel.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili