The living area 1Living area 2


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Cosy double bedroom in charming apartment with amazing views across London. 2mins walk from Notting Hill Gate underground station with great transport links. With Hyde Park, Holland Park and Portobello Road on your doorstep this is the perfect place to base your visit to London.

L'alloggio

The apartment is full of character; with beautiful furniture, loads and loads of books, walls full of art and did we mention the views?

Interazione con gli ospiti

Nick and I (Vonnie) live here, we will certainly be here to welcome you and happily share a glass (or bottle) of wine with you. We are pretty sociable and love our home so on any given night we could be out and about or at home cooking and relaxing.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Prezzo per il weekend: 68€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Yvonne´s place its nice and clean. The apartment and the room are exactly as in the pictures and the view its amazing! Yvonne was so hospitable and kind with me! I felt like home there! The location its wanderful. 5 minutes walking to the tube station and 10 walking to Portobello Road. Have several restaurants, bakeries and pubs around if you want to have dinner in another place, but Yvonne gave me all the freedom to use the kitchen. I definitely recommend her place!

Profilo utente di Jens
Maggio 2017
I had two great days with Vonnie and Nick. They are very friendly and interesting people. The apartment's location is really good and the room was also good and clean and I really liked the view!

Profilo utente di Jenny
Maggio 2017
Many thanks to Yvonne and Nick who are such wonderful hosts. It was a pleasure to meet them and they made me feel very welcome in their home. Yvonne very kindly arranged to leave work early to be at home for my arrival. Highly recommended! All the best to you both.

Profilo utente di Avery
Maggio 2017
I loved my stay at Nick and Vonnie's! They were most helpful and answered my many, many questions. The views and location were amazing with the tube lines close by. I also had my top two dining experiences of the 4 countries I visited from their list of close-by recommendations. They offered me access to everything in the common areas and were very sweet. I slept well, had breakfast available in the morning if I wanted, enjoyed great coffee whenever I wanted, and had my own keys and guidebook to help when they were gone. I would definitely stay again! There were a lot of stairs but how else do you expect to get to that great view of the city?!

Profilo utente di Raphael
Aprile 2017
A perfect Airbnb experience, Nick and Vonnie are great guests. The room is very comfortable and clean with a stunning view!The location is excellent, I highly recommand this place !

Profilo utente di 瑞泽
Aprile 2017
Had a best night ever have with Vonne and Nick. They are very kind and lovely.

Profilo utente di Ben
Aprile 2017
I made my stay at Yvonne's flat for 10 days. It was a comfortable and home feeling accommodation. The place is pretty close to Nottinghill Gate underground station and even closer to bus stop. Nick and Yvonne are really nice and helpful. They share their washing machine and kitchen with me which are quite convenient for me. I will stay with them in future trips to London.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di YvonneYvonne è un Superhost.

We both love London and exploring all it has to offer. Vonnie was born and raised here and Nick grew up in Sydney and has been living here for the last 8 years. We really enjoy the art galleries, theatres, museums, parks and getting out and around London. We look forward to sharing our knowledge of this great city with any guests who stay with us.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.