This is the view of the room from the entrance with different bedding :)Room exit door on left, closet on right
Comfy Private Room with 2 Beds
Ospitato da Suzana
Suzana è l'host.Suzana è un Superhost.
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This room is on the 2nd floor. It's simple and tidy with a desk, a coffee table, and a couple of chairs. There is also a closet for storage, and a fan for the hot nights. The spacious bathroom is down the hall. It's shared with my son, who has a room beside this room. I also have a room on this floor, but I have a separate bathroom.
A simple breakfast is included with your stay, but you will need to prepare it yourself :) . We have the basics cereals, milk, fruits, coffee, tea...

L'alloggio

This is a room in a detached home with a double bed and a twin bed. Washroom is shared with home owner.
Have wireless internet, and access to kitchen and laundry. Parking available on the street and sometimes on the driveway.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to pretty much the whole house except for my son's and my bedroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work during the week and often leave early in the morning and come back late in the evening. Hopefully we get to chat a bit and exchange some stories!

Altre cose da evidenziare

The cat at the house (Garfield) goes outside, so feel free to let him in or out when he is waiting by the door :)


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Colazione
TV via cavo
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Let us know if something is broken or missing.
No smoking of any kind, no excessive drinking.
Quiet time from 11 pm to 7 am.
Laundry/dishwasher times between 7 pm and 7 am due to lower electricity rates.
Clean up after yourself.
Enjoy your stay!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

75 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Patricia
Ottobre 2017
Suzana and Michael are gracious hosts and the accommodations are clean and comfortable.

Profilo utente di Christina
Ottobre 2017
Suzana and her son were very welcoming and easy to be with. I stayed one night with my brother in the double room with two beds. Staying here felt like staying with well-liked relatives! No fuss no muss. Communication was excellent, and we could get in without the hosts being there if need be. The room was quiet and comfortable; I slept like a rock. Thank you!
Profilo utente di SuzanaSuzana è un Superhost.
Risposta di Suzana:
Thanks for all the feedback!
Ottobre 2017

Profilo utente di Emma
Ottobre 2017
Good place to catch up on some Z's. Close to transit system and good parking, if need be.

Profilo utente di Maëlle
Ottobre 2017
Awesome place, nice people! Cute cat! Peacefull town! Easy to get there by train, tramway and subway! Thx again !!!!

Profilo utente di Sergio
Ottobre 2017
It was an amazing experience!!!! The house is incredible, the location sensational, the people better than you can imagine. I totally recommend Suzana's place!!!!! Incredible!!!!!

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Settembre 2017
Suzana and her family were lovely hosts - so friendly and accommodating! Would def stay at her home again!

Profilo utente di Maggie
Settembre 2017
Suzana's home was a beautiful place to stay. She gave us access to anything we could have needed, or wanted. She offered us more than we expected including breakfast the next morning. The room we stayed in was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was just down the hall with towels and a lot of toiletries, although we brought our own so didn't use them. I would highly recommend!

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di SuzanaSuzana è un Superhost.

Hello,
I love traveling and taking advantage of Airbnb accomodations. I've been in Toronto since '91. I am originally from Slovenia, so besides English I speak Slovenian, and a bit of Italian and Croatian.
I recently also joined Airbnb as a host, as we have a spare room that is perfect for short stays in Toronto. Looking forward to having you as a guest!
Suzana

Lingue: English, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Suzana.
Suzana
Michael aiuta l'host.
Michael

Il quartiere

Annunci simili