Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Beachend Bicheno
Ospitato da Shane
Shane è l'host.
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
7 ospiti
3 camere da letto
5 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is neat and clean in an older style Tasmanian timber building with new furnishings and outdoor seats with BBQ. 180 degree ocean views with grassy play area and photographic sunrises. Heating and hot water is solar powered. Clean fresh air, amazing squeaky white beaches, surf, cafes and seafood, wineries, galleries, wild penguins, fishing places. Good for couples, groups of friends and families with kids. Just the 3 bedroom area.

L'alloggio

Large living space and full kitchen and washing machine and dryer. Overlooks the ocean 300 metres walk to beach and near to a sheep pasture. Beautiful nature, fresh air, big starry skies and birds and waves to wake you up. Good base for two or three nights to explore the east coast.

Accesso ospiti

The 3 bedroom apartment, grassy yard and parking spaces. Track to the beach, 5 minutes drive to the town.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Interact when needed

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is another apartment that you do not have access to and a private fenced studio that is not included. The whole of the large 3 bedroom is available.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

- No fires
- Fish cleaning outside
- Inspection weekly for month stays
- Refill gas bottle at own expense
-Wash dishes with hot soapy water and dry with the cloth tea towel before putting them away
- turn off electric blankets and heaters and lights if you go out
- non smoking place but if you do put your butts in the bin AFTer you extinguish them


Cancellazioni

65 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cee-Jon
Ottobre 2017
We loved staying at Shane's place. It's in an absolutely picturesque location right next to the beach and gives beautiful views of the sunrise. Also, if you're here at the right time of year, you might be lucky enough to see penguins like we did! Shane's directions were spot on and we were able to watch them return to show after a day's work of getting food for their offspring! Thanks again for having us and we'll definitely look beachend up when we're back.

Profilo utente di Martin
Ottobre 2017
A lovely comfortable place in a fantastic location. Shane provides tips about local amenities and especially about the penguins who live so close - well worth walking down to the beach area of an evening to see the birds in their habitat.

Profilo utente di Lloyd
Ottobre 2017
This is by far the most amazing property we have every stayed at. The location is amazing. Seeing the Penguins at night is just fantastic. The property itself is 100%. Don't look any further, it is well worth the trip and the stay.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Settembre 2017
Amazing views even from the balcony and an easy walk down to the beach. We didn't see them but heard the penguins under the house at night. Cozy location would love to come back in the summer. Went to Pansini's for tea but definitely need to book.

Profilo utente di Kevin
Settembre 2017
Very comfortable with really beautiful view about the ocean.

Profilo utente di Carmen
Settembre 2017
The house is tidy and clean and is within 40 min drive to the Freycinet National Park. I was lucky to see the penguins on the beach just outside the house. It is so nice get up with a beautiful view.

Profilo utente di Judith
Settembre 2017
The view is amazing. The home is very comfortable with excellent bedding ( inc. electric blankets). Very close to beach and penguins.

Bicheno, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Shane
Active outdoors particularly swimming and body surfing. Enjoy photography. Life long learner, studying culture of swimming, teach and design programs in Sweden and Fiji. Married, 4 adult children, one lives in Germany. I run a commercial accommodation Beachend that is also suitab…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili