Vai al contenuto
Comfortable bedLarge closet
Great Location! Clean and Modern!
Great Location! Clean and Modern!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our quiet private room is located close to Carlsbad, Encinitas, many beaches, shopping, Lake San Marcos, award winning golf courses, LEGOLAND, hiking, awesome restaurants and more! We are located in a well kept community that offers a pool, jacuzzi, and parking.

L'alloggio

It is a quiet, spacious and clean private room. The room is equipped with a queen bed, desk with chair, dresser, ceiling fan, refrigerator, and TV (with Netflix). The bathroom is semi private-it is only shared on the weekend with our teenager.

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, dining room, living room, and patio. You also have access to a TV in the loft next to your room after 5pm Monday-Friday and during the weekends.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Yo hablo Espanol. We will respect your space and privacy. If you want to interact or need information of the local area, we are here for you. Husband works from home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a Boston Terrier who is well cared for and spoiled. He is restricted to the downstairs and is not allowed in the guest room.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

No smoking and no pets please. Must return parking pass and pool pass or there will be a $50 extra charge for each item missing.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cristina
Ottobre 2017
Our stay was a pleasure. Shane and Wendy are very friendly, kind and available for anything you need. Very nice people! We enjoyed our time there, and had fun playing with their cute dog Tito.

Profilo utente di Abigail
Ottobre 2017
Wonderful people!! And a great space, quote and lovely stay. Thank you

Profilo utente di 손
Ottobre 2017
I had a great stay at Shane and Wendy's! Communication was very easy and the place was very clean. Shane was very thoughtful. highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Todd
Settembre 2017
These two were wonderful hosts, the bedroom was great and the bathroom excellent! The pool spa area was gorgeous and absolutely loved their sweet dog Tito!!! We had coffee together each day, him on my lap. Highly recommend Wendy & Shanes home.

Profilo utente di Niña
Settembre 2017
All you could ever ask for.

Profilo utente di Daniele
Settembre 2017
Emplacement tranquille. Hôtes accueillants. Lit confortable.
Profilo utente di Wendy And Shane
Risposta di Wendy And Shane:
Merci de rester avec nous!
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Austin
Settembre 2017
Great place to stay in a nice community. I would recommend this home. You can't beat the price!
Profilo utente di Wendy And Shane
Risposta di Wendy And Shane:
Thank you guys!
Settembre 2017

San Marcos, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2015
Profilo utente di Wendy And Shane

Originally from Managua, Nicaragua, I have very modest roots. I consider myself very fortunate to have what I have and to live in such a beautiful city. I love to host and I am told I have a great energy. I love to stay active and I am a mother of a teenage son-need I say more?

We started hosting because we were saving for our wedding. We got married in March 2017 and we are still loving hosting so we have decided to continue letting people into our home. My husband loves golf, attending sporting events, and watching TV. I am happy and proud of his relationship with my son which made him the one for me.

If you are looking for a realtor, I am here for you! I am also a Property Manager so if you are looking for a permanent home, let me help you!

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili