Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

I rent a house with a direct vew to the sea which is located in the oldest part of the town. Nearby is the town beach. The house has an ambient value of old Croatian, Dalmatien style. It consists of two bedrooms, bathroom and kitchen. Equipped with the traditional household items. Bed linen and towels are included. The house is only 400 meters far from the city's monuments. Nearby are bars and restaurants. In front of the house there is a park place so far free. The air around the house is very unique because of the see. During the spring, summer and autumn the mornings are peacefull and fresh. The house vew gives the wonderfull sunsets. My present for longer staying guests are Dalamatien specialty fritters.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 01:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Coming after 1.00 pm departure before 1.00 pm.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

85 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ruben
Giugno 2017
What the pictures of Sineva's lovely guest appartement don't resemble is the priceless location of it. It is situated directly at the heart of the towns old harbour, only a few steps away from the historic center. Waking up in the morning, you will be overlooking the sea and witness friendly retired fisherman, painting the little boats in the morning sun. Sineva is a great host, who will leave you her well-equiped appartement spottlessly clean. Five Stars!

Profilo utente di George
Giugno 2017
Sivena is a fantastic host. We got lost on the way there and she kindly accommodated a late check in. When we arrived she provided refreshments and took the time to explain the history and culture of sibinek which we found very interesting. She gave lots of recommendations which was very helpful. the house is iconic and in a beautiful and very central location. You can see the sea from the window. Sivena also bought us some local fresh cheese which was delicious! Thanks for a magical stay

Profilo utente di Julie
Giugno 2017
Nice typical house! Lost of steep stairs but nice view on the sea. Sineva greets her hosts with a drink and some touristic explanations. There is no internet.

Profilo utente di Taryn
Giugno 2017
Sineva is the most wonderful lady and made us feel so welcome in šibenik. She took the time to settle us in and brought us a fresh loaf of bread from the market. She knows a lot about the town and is incredibly helpful. We loved our stay here!

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Maggio 2017
Sineva was wonderful, picking us up from the bus station, and adapting quickly to another guest who came to stay with me. The location is very walkable and the only transport I used while here, apart from her car, was the bus in and out of town, and the boats to the island I was on. Lovely town and lovely place :)

Profilo utente di Marie
Maggio 2017
Maison typique de vieux port sur deux étages. Sineva vous accueille avec gentillesse. Bon rapport qualité prix, l'expérience change des intérieurs Ikea vus et revus.

Profilo utente di Helene
Maggio 2017
Sineva est une hôtesse charmante. Nous avons apprécié discuter avec elle . En basse saison ''appartement sur le port est tres calme

Šibenik, Croazia · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Sineva

I am optimistic and very sacrificial person. I like nice things, but spiritual strength. Travel and tourism are part of my interest since childhood. I love the contact with people and cultures around the world. Modified opinions but describe with pride their country and its human and spiritual values. I am a mother of three adult children

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.