Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Nice cozy room in a nicely furnished and very clean apartment.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 71€ / notte

Descrizione

Nice cozy room in a nicely furnished and very clean apartment.

Nice cozy room with access to back yard.

Guest will access to Room, bathroom, limited use of living room if choose to and access to the back porch. Guest will also have limited access to the kitchen, this includes the fridge. Cooking will not be allowed

Guest can get in touch with me or my wife whenever they want to

If you're looking for a party neighborhood, you're probably not gonna like this. If you're looking for a quiet home & neighborhood to come back to after the craziness of Manhattan then this is for you. Located just 6 minutes away from the A/C train and a 30minute train ride to Manhattan.

6 minutes walk to the train and also right around the corner from buses


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 23:00.

Guest must clean up any utensils that were used during stay
A/C must be turned off when guest is out of the apartment
T.V must be turned off before sleeping, a night light will be provided if requested.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

18 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Jeff was very welcoming and it was easy to communicate with him. Both the room and the bathroom were very clean. I recommend Jeff as a host! The only less positive thing I can think of is the location. It will take you more than half an hour to get to the edge of Manhattan by metro

Profilo utente di Claire
Dicembre 2016
It was short but very nice stay. My host was perfect and the appartment was extremelly cosy. Special mention for the games available to guests. Some were hilarious and we spend a very nice moment playing.

Profilo utente di Astrid
Ottobre 2016
Jeff and his wife were very hospitable. He helped us with our bags into the house and offered us coffee and tea. Our room was clean upon arrival and we had access to a living room and bathroom that were clean as well. Prior to our stay Jeff was easy to get in contact with. He always responded promptly. I would stay there again. Perfect for a short stay in New York.

Profilo utente di Karolina
Settembre 2016
Jeff is a very nice person. He helped us a lot. He gave us useful directions how to travel in NYC.

Profilo utente di Timothy
Settembre 2016
Jeff was a great host, booked it on the night of arrival after I had a cancellation elsewhere. Great place too!

Profilo utente di Jed
Settembre 2016
Jeff was a great host We had to book last minute and he responded quickly and waited for us to arrive at 1 am The place is spotless with lots of room It takes about 45 mins to get into Manhattan/Williamsburg but is a short walk to the subway

Profilo utente di Yannick
Agosto 2016
Our short stay at Jeffs place was very nice. We booked only hours in advance, and this was absolutely no problem! The apartement was clean, beautiful and spatious. In short our stay was fantastic.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Jeff

I am a 29-year-old male. I am part-owner of a company; I also work part-time as a personal trainer as well as furthering my education (in Computer Science). I like to stay active and I work quite a bit, so when I am home I mostly watch TV, cook, or work on my studies. I am very neat, so I like to keep my living space nice and clean.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.