The Modern Moroccan Zen Living Room --- perfect for lounging
Kitchen
Charming Bedroom in E. Williamsburg by Graham Av L
Charming Bedroom in E. Williamsburg by Graham Av L


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Enjoy a great neighborhood vibe + the attractions of Willliamsburg. We're close to the Graham Av L stop, Bedford Ave, restaurants, bars, cafes & stores. You'll stay in the most spacious bedroom in the apt. - it has a large window & closet. Apartment features: recently fully renovated; exposed brick wall; hardwood flrs; Hi ceilings; new kitch.; Zen living room; relaxing, clean sanctuary; ceiling fan; st. parking; sweet cats; no smoking. My place is good for solo adventurers & business travelers.

L'alloggio

You'll stay in the largest bedroom in the apartment. It is spacious and very clean. It's a private and comfortable space for you to unwind after exploring the city or working all day. It has a very zen minimalist feel, with a comfy memory foam mattress set on the floor Japanese-style. It features a large window, empty dresser drawers and an empty closet (w/ hangers) for all your clothes. It also has a large, powerful ceiling fan to keep you cool during the Summer. (If you want a longer term stay, please contact me because I may have this or another bedroom available in the apartment.)

Accesso ospiti

You're welcome to use the kitchen and lounge in the living room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You'll be sharing the common apartment spaces (kitchen. living room & bathroom) with myself, my 3 super sweet kitties and maybe one other roommate, depending on the timing. I'm usually available via email and text if you have questions or needs.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a lovely nearby community garden, a small park called Cooper Park around the corner. And McCarran Park is about 10 minutes away.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Futon
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 53
Cauzione: 291
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.

- Must be ok with cats. My cats are sweet and lovely ---everybody adores them!
- No smoking
- No other overnight/extra guests, unless pre-discussed.
- Please be nice, clean and respectful.
- No loud music.
- Must be respectful of the sweet cats.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 9 notti

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jacob
Giugno 2017
Jean is a sweetheart. Her place is very well situated in a hip and trendy area of Williamsburg. The room is simple but suited my needs perfectly. I would highly recommend Jean's place.

Profilo utente di Venicia
Maggio 2017
In a good neighborhood within walking distance to some nice restaurants and shops. Jean is super nice and gives great recommendations for all types of places. Room was clean. Neighborhood is quiet and peaceful.

Profilo utente di Klaas
Aprile 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Jean war sehr angenehm! Ich wurde herzlich von ihr empfangen und wir über die Zeit viele gute Gespräche. Man kommt von der Wohnung relativ schnell nach Manhattan oder in viele (ohnehin viel interessantere) Viertel von Brooklyn. Jean hat hierfür auch viele Tipps. Das Zimmer ist schlicht und ruhig. Ein guter und wichtiger Kontrast - gerade, wenn man lange dort ist. Küche kann man mitnutzen, Bad ist in Ordnung... Alles super! Ihr braucht nichts anderes zu suchen ;) Beste Grüße aus Brüssel

Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Settembre 2016
Jean was very nice and the area is gentrifying. Short walk to the subway. Overall, felt pretty safe, but wouldn't hang around outside at night. Jean was very helpful to provide suggestions for places in the neighborhood. She worked from the kitchen table, so she was around all of the time. As a new host, I felt she was a little nervous to leave us alone in the place for very long. As we were two slightly older graduate students renting the rooms, I don't know what she thought we were going to do. Overall I recommend the place.

Profilo utente di Dominique
Agosto 2016
My stay with J was absolutely amazing. Communication with her prior to arriving and throughout the stay was great and she constantly checked whether there was anything else I needed etc. The room was exactly like the pictures and I have nothing negative to say about it. The room was cool (I stayed in the mid summer heat), private, clean, comfortable. Not only was the apartment itself great, but the location really can't get much better. I'm recommending the neighbourhood to everyone because there are plenty of bars, restaurants cafes etc. within a 5 minutes walk, but the place is still far away enough from it that you can relax and enjoy some quiet when you want to. As a bonus, J has a few incredibly gorgeous cats that I'm already missing! Already planning my next trip back, Thank you for everything!
Profilo utente di JeanJean è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jean:
Thanks so much for your great and kind review Dom! The pleasure was all mine. And the kitties miss you too! c: Looking forward to seeing you next time!
Agosto 2016

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di JeanJean è un Superhost.

I am an artist. My passions include art, music, travel and yoga. I enjoy being in nature but love NYC and meeting new and interesting people. I've traveled through 6 continents and 22 countries so far. I have friends from all over the world. I have been a New Yorker for over 12 years and I love sharing about the best parts about this wonderful city that I love. I can have a ridiculous sense of humor at times, but am a fairly relaxed person. I enjoy providing a welcoming, relaxing and clean environment for my guests and love being a good host.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili