Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 stanze

6 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This house is set up for self-catering and is attached to the hosts' house. It is close to public transport but is in a peaceful, pretty, rural setting with an attractive garden. You’ll love my place because of the location on the edge of a charming Scottish village with a friendly pub and helpful village shop. My place is good for couples and families (with kids), and you can bring your dog by arrangement.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 6
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Giugno 2017
Beyond expectations. Perfectly situated in a quiet area not too far from the next city. If you want to be away from it all, but still close enough to visit the cities nearby then you should strongly consider Susan's home.

Profilo utente di Vered
Maggio 2017
Wonderful comfortable stay. A home away from home

Profilo utente di Romuald
Aprile 2017
Cet endroit est merveilleux tout comme les hôtes qui vous y accueillent.
Profilo utente di Susan
Risposta di Susan:
Dear Famille Breton, We so enjoyed meeting you all and do hope we will meet again. I also hope you enjoyed Inverness. We will keep your address carefully and hope to meet again one day. With our best wishes, Susan
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Dianne
Aprile 2017
Don't hesitate to choose Thornhill BNB. It's peaceful, rural location is inviting and soothing after a day of sight-seeing. Susan and Tobin are delightful. The accommodations are spotless and very comfortable. Perfect for a morning run, yoga by the slider in the living room, and just relaxing. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Profilo utente di Paul
Ottobre 2016
Having just returned from a wonderfully relaxing break on the outskirts of Thornhill, we cannot recommend Sue and Tobin's hospitality enough. Sue's communication pre-trip was first class and followed up with a warm welcome upon arrival along with a quick tour and brief summary of the amenities. We had a family travelling party of 6 from 8 months, 8 years, 38 years to 65 years, the needs of each and every one of us was fully catered for in the property, from the changing mat, high chair and travel cot through to good wi-fi coverage and a library of books to read. The property itself is old, historic and full of character which might lead you to expect, certainly understand, the odd dusty corner, but not here, cleanliness is absolutely first class, spotless! A very effective central heating system means the property is extremely cosy. The views are fantastic and there is a huge garden for the children to explore. The quiet village is a 10 minute walk away with a playground to wear out the kids the traditional lamb and unicorn pub for the adults to relax. Location was perfect for our trip offering great travel links to nearby Stirling as well as Dundee and Edinburgh, both only 1 hour away. We will definitely be returning.

Profilo utente di Nie
Ottobre 2016
Susan's house is very beautiful and spacious! Susan and her husband are very nice and friendly host, we will definitely come again if we visit Scotland in the future. Cheers!

Profilo utente di Kenneth
Settembre 2016
Susan's place was perfect! We had in mind a quiet place in the country that we could use as a base for walks and exploring the local area by car, and this turned out to be exactly what we had in mind. Our one year old enjoyed their stay too - Susan had a travel cot, high chair and change mat which saved us having to fill the car up with that all stuff. The kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. Overall, very happy - thank you Susan, we'll be back! :)

Membro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Susan

I am a grandmother who loves, sailing, walking, gardening, reading, spinning, embroidery and grandchildren.
I am a recent host and have enjoyed meeting lots of new people, many from other parts of the world.
History interests me and this quote from Cicero is a good one "if you do not know what happened before you were born, you will be forever a child."

Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.