Room rented out. Living room
Room in modern & nice flat in city centre.
Room in modern & nice flat in city centre.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My place is close to the everything; city center, nightlife, public transport, the airport, parks, shopping, cinema, theater. You’ll love my place because of the location, nice flat. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

L'alloggio

Flat is nice with spacey rooms, whether you're traveling solo, business or with a friend, the flat will suit your needs.

Accesso ospiti

Bedroom, living room, kitchen. Wifi+TV included.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'd be more than happy to share info about the city and answer questions. I'll try help you and accompany you to my best ability.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 11€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

General manners really :) Clean up after yourself. The building is a co-op, so "quiet" after 11pm. Non-smoking flat. Please be a Norwegian and leave your shoes at the door ;)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jack
Luglio 2016
Camilla's place is great and she is a really good host. Her apartment is located really close to the city centre and everything is within easy walking distance - perfect for exploring the city and beyond. Would love to go back! Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Quentin
Luglio 2016
Great experience in Bergen! The place is 10min away from the city center and very close to commodities. Coming from the train station we had no problem to find the place (20min walking) and Camilla was here to welcome us and give us the keys. The appartment is realy nice and clean and you will find everything you need (just follow the memos on the different drawers!).

Profilo utente di Marta
Luglio 2016
Ha sido una estancia muy agradable. Todo lo que hemos necesitado y más. Es una gran anfitriona. Hemos descansado y desayunado fenomenal. Todo limpísimo en el piso, impecable.

Profilo utente di Davey
Luglio 2016
Beautiful space, exceptionally clean flat and the most comfortable bed we had during our month long trip. Camilla was very welcoming and informative of the local points of interest. We didn't see much of her, but felt very welcomed in her place. Bergen is small and very walkable and Camilla's place is conveniently located to the city center.

Profilo utente di Amandine
Luglio 2016
camilla est une étudiante sympathique. L'appartement est très bien tenu et très propre. Beaucoup de choses sont à disposition des hôtes. Ne pas se fier à l'aspect extérieur et de la cage d'escaliers!

Profilo utente di Linsey
Giugno 2016
Camilla was really nice and helpful and her place was amazing! Great location, cleaner than hotel rooms, and really nicely decorated! I would suggest this place to anyone and wish I could move in

Profilo utente di Nick
Giugno 2016
Camilla's place is perfect, very clean and identical to the photos. The location is great and everything was in walking distance. Camilla was super helpful in navigating the city and finding places to eat. I was very fortunate that Camilla had some free time during my 2 day visit and was able to show me around on the afternoon I arrived by train. This made the rest of my stay in Bergen a breeze! I would definitely recommend Camilla's place and would stay there again.

Bergen, Norvegia · Membro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di CamillaCamilla è un Superhost.

Hi!
I moved to NY this fall to start my MA in Media & Communication, and so far everything has been great! On my spare time I enjoy hiking, weightlifting and running (working out in general). I also appreciate a cold pint. And movies! Own way too many, seen a lot, but still there’s so many to go.

I love to travel, never turn down a new adventure, and I enjoy to meeting new people. Up for just about everything, and I suppose my life motto would be something along the lines of “try everything once", and I've stuck to that pretty good.

As a guest/host I'm very neat, and tidy person. You can mess around in your room, but please try to keep the common areas somewhat tidy :) Don’t be afraid to ask any questions, I’ll do my best to assist you in any way possible and to make the stay a pleasant experience both for me and my guests/hosts.

Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.