Front gardenBack garden
Lovely villa for lovely ladies in the Shire
Ospitato da Elaine
Elaine è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I live in a villa (small complex of 6) in Sylvania, in the Sutherland Shire of Sydney. The villa has a lovely sunny courtyard and small back garden with plenty of native birds.
The street is quite yet is just off the main road for buses to Miranda Station (10 mins) and Hurstville station (20 mins) that has direct frequent services to the centre of Sydney (Illawarra Line) also buses to Cronulla Beach.
I am a retired dance teacher living by myself with one cat

L'alloggio

Small Single Room with King Single bed, built in wardrobe, bedside table with lamp dressing table with large mirror and small stool
Plantation shutters on window. Air conditioned and heated (ducted) own private bathroom with shower and bath and separate toilet ( guest use only)
Females only

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen available for making light meals. Please keep the area clean. All outside garden area available for use. Feel free to eat at the table and watch TV

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please ask if you need any help with trains/buses etc. Or any information regarding the area. I will meet you on arrival at my home. I also have opal travel cards that you can use on all public transport just top the card up for use then leave it for the next person

Altre cose da evidenziare

I sometimes mind my neighbour's dog when they go out. She's an adorable schnauzer and no problem at all if you are an animal lover !!!!

Females only


Servizi
Riscaldamento
Colazione
Internet
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

FEMALES ONLY
Please be respectful of our neighbours if coming in late
Please lock the door when you leave and don't let the cat out !!!
Light meals can be prepared in the kitchen
No strangers in the house
No smoking

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - One cat Misty

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Jane
Luglio 2017
Elaine was a warm and welcoming host. Met Elaine's family who were also lovely. The room was very comfortable and clean, as was the private bathroom and toilet. Parking was available at the villa. Highly recommended stay.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Elaine

I am a retired ballet teacher but still fit and active. I love the theatre, gardening, line dancing. Travelling is still a passion that I will continue to do until I drop!!! Easy going nature and massive animal lover

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili