Daniel: a big room near the centre
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Il nostro appartamento georgiano è a pochi passi dal centro della città. E 'una gradina di cui ho elencato casa cittadina. Abbiamo 2 camere, Daniel e Luca. Il più grande Daniel ha un letto king-size, TV, wifi gratuito e elettrodomestici per la colazione. Il moderno, bagno / doccia delle persone è condiviso tra le 2 camere.
translated by Google

Our Georgian apartment is a level short walk to the town center. It's a grade I listed townhouse. We have 2 rooms, Daniel and Luca. The larger Daniel has a super king bed, TV, free wifi and appliances for breakfast. The modern, guests toilet/shower room is shared between the 2 rooms.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto da bambino

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 6 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 23 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 76 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking, no pets and no loud noise.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

56 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sue
Settembre 2017
We had a great weekend stay celebrating our anniversary at Maria's place. The room was as expected from pictures and comments. Very big comfortable bed. Greta location and a short walk to the centre. Only issue was the fridge wasn't working but Maria's husband froze milk and brought up so would be fine in the morning. There is plenty to eat for breakfast. He was friendly and told us all we needed know. We were left a little drink to celebrate our anniversary which was a nice touch. I would recommend Maria's place.

Profilo utente di Jamie
Settembre 2017
While we didn't get to meet Maria, her husband was fantastic. Huw is so sweet and helpful. We would definitely recommend staying here. The location was perfect, the room clean, bed was comfortable, and the host was great.

Profilo utente di Joshua
Settembre 2017
Maria and Hugh were very good hosts, they were really friendly, provided a great breakfast every morning and gave really good information on things to do in and around Bath. The Room is big with a very comfy bed and the house is in a very good location. All in all a very good trip made even better by the accommodation :) plus the brownies were amazing

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Maria's house. They were hugely friendly and welcoming, made sure we knew where everything was and had a detailed information folder about Bath. The bed was immensely comfortable, everything was clean and presentable. I would definitely recommend their home. The town centre was well within walking distance through a picturesque park. Maria arranged a visitor parking permit and we found space without any problem. Maria's house was very easy to find by car. A perfect trip, many thanks.

Profilo utente di Karin
Agosto 2017
Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt, die beiden sind sehr nett. Die Lage zur Stadt ist unschlagbar, allerdings im 3ten Stock, die Aussicht ist wunderschön.
Profilo utente di MariaMaria è un Superhost.
Risposta di Maria:
Unser " the space" sagt zweite und dritte Stock - 2nd/3rd floor dass erklaert (mindestens auf Englisch) wo wir sind. Vielleicht es bedeutet etwas Andres auf Deutsch
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2017
We had a great experience staying with Maria whilst visiting Bath. The room is very big and has everything you'd need. The coffee machine, homemade brownies and homemade bread was an added bonus. The room is a short walk to Pulteney bridge, several parks and the canal path. I would highly recommend staying here. Maria is a lovely host.

Profilo utente di Claire
Agosto 2017
Huge comfy bed, great view, close to the town, breakfast included and lovely hosts - the full package. Thank you Maria and Hugh for a great stay!

Questo host ha 68 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bath, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di MariaMaria è un Superhost.

I'm from Italy married to a Welshman. For half of our married life we lived abroad (Mexico, Kenya, Brazil) and I enjoyed meeting new people, cultures, places and languages. We retired to Italy for 15 years and then decided to move to the wonderful city of Bath since our children live in Britain. What a good choice it was!! I like traveling, walking, movies and being hospitable as Italians are.

Lingue: Español, Italiano, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili