Charming & Spacious. Fabulous View!
Ospitato da Sharika
Sharika è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This classic townhouse is located in a lush beautiful park with an amazing scenery and duck ponds. The vast park is known for it's cleanliness, huge span of space and well kept areas. The townhouse is conveniently located next to The Chart Farm. The Chart Farm is known for scrumptious breakfasts where you can select and pick your own roses in the lush rose garden. The townhouse is a mere 15 minute drive from the busy city centre. It is close to a busy road, so there is noise.

L'alloggio

The townhouse offers vast amounts of space and is set in a tranquil green forest-like park. The townhouse occupies an area of over 200m2. There is also a pool on the property ideal for those hot sunny days. The kitchen is equipped with a fridge, freezer, stove and oven with granite table-tops. The decor in the townhouse is a mix of Traditional as well as Country. There are various antiques and paintings that would delight those who appreciate art. The chandeliers and vast lighting also create a grand feel to the property.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the cottage, as well as the communal pool area. There are only two cottages on the property and plenty of parking space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available 24/7 throughout your stay. You can contact me any time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The house is close to a busy road, so there is some noise throughout the day.


Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Idromassaggio

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 49 €
Deposito cauzionale 131 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 56 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 19:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con doorman

Guests should do their own dishes. If you would like a cleaning service, it can be arranged at an additional charge of R350 (ZAR) per day.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tarshni
Luglio 2017
Very welcoming home :)
Profilo utente di Sharika
Risposta di Sharika:
Thanks Tarshni, I have not yet been to the house, but I am sure I will be happy with what I see. Please come and stay at my place again. I would love to meet you face to face. When it comes to communication you really are a STAR. One of the best!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Janetta
Maggio 2017
Sharika as a host is simply amazing. Superb. All immaculate. The fridge was stocked with everything and even more than we could ever expect. Go for a walk in Wynberg Park on your doorstep and unwind. Thank you Sharika.

Profilo utente di Erin
Aprile 2017
Lovely home in a park, very close to main roads and easy access to Cape Town's attractions

Profilo utente di Rodney
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di JoAz89
Marzo 2017
Sharika is an excellent and kind person. I have been with my family staying in their home for 16 nights. The house is spacious but at the same time cold and with many aspects to improve: cracks in the walls, infiltration in the main bathroom, the pool is out of order and the furniture is quite old. The outdoor area is totally dark and secluded which creates plenty of discomfort to circulate, especially at night. We were surprised with animals at home, which did not please us either (me and my daughter are allergic to animal hair). There are other aspects to mention as the television in the room that was broken and only worked a week later or the fact that the box to change the channels to be in one of the rooms on the top floor, which implies terms of climbing stairs to change channels (much Bored). Finally, I think by the time we stayed and for the money we paid (R900 per day) the guest should have sent a maid to clean the house at least once or twice. In fact my rating is very low. I think that for the amount paid we could have a house in much better condition. I noticed that there are aparthotels in more central areas of Cape Town such as Green Point, Sea side, Camps Bay ... for equal price, sometimes lower, and it seemed to me that the host was not fair as to the price charged. After all, the house is almost 20km from the city, which makes our stay a lot more expensive. I will not repeat it again. I'm sorry but it's my honest opinion and I feel that I was robbed. PS: For any doubts about the average prices within a range of approximately 10km from the area where we were housed, see here - https://www.airbnb.com/s/Cape-Town--Western-Cape--ZA/homes?adults=2&allow_override%5B%5D=&guests=2&ne_lat=-33.9621205350311&ne_lng=18.492945095969617&pets=false&place_id=ChIJAQAAQKJBzB0RMwVLYPruIZs&search_by_map=true&sw_lat=-34.003939590073806&sw_lng=18.44419326491493&zoom=14&s_tag=wHsqd6fq

Profilo utente di Peter
Marzo 2017
Nice place in a wonderfull park

Profilo utente di Jacob
Marzo 2017
This is a beautiful and stylish place, suited to a couple or those with older children. Although next to a major road, the adjoining park is superb and access in and out of Cape Town very easy, with loads of great suburban areas within reach.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Sharika

Hey, I'm Shar!
I'm 33, and a few years ago I caught the travel bug. I am a people's person. I enjoy interacting with people from all walks of life. I have traveled to many different places over the past 5 years, and Cape Town is, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. To help me pay for my adventures I've listed my Townhouse on Airbnb. I am a 4th generation native to Cape Town and I am happy to help you see the great parts of Cape Town that are not in the Guidebooks. I look forward to connecting with people travelling to Cape Town and aim to make each guest experience Cape Town like a local.
Thanks for checking out my place and I hope to talk with you soon!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili