Cosy double room with garden view in Islington
Cosy double room with garden view in Islington

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is between Islington and Hoxton, near Angel, Highbury & Islington, Old Street and a short bus ride to the City of London. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the stylish interior, the cosiness and the central location. It is good for solo adventurers, couples and business travellers.

L'alloggio

Stylish Georgian/Victorian property over 3 floors in the Arlington conservation area. Your room is at the back, with a big window overlooking the garden. There is Sky TV in your room as well as wardrobe and chest which you can sit on. You can walk approximately 10-15 mins to Angel via beautiful architecture, or along the Regent's canal. In the other directions are Highbury and Islington (15 mins walk) and Old Street, 10-15 mins walk. Old St and Angel underground stations are Zone 1 and Highbury & Islington is Zone 2. There are lots of buses close by. Angel is buzzing with restaurants and bars as is Old Street (i.e. Shoreditch/Hoxton). Closer by, there are some really nice local pubs and restaurants, including 2 gastro pubs.

Accesso ospiti

I usually offer fresh coffee or tea in the mornings if I am around. Otherwise, I can give you a tray with a kettle with tea and coffee. I prefer guests not to use the kitchen, however.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'll give you as much help and advice as you need and you are very welcome to message me with questions as well.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note that this is a private room in my home, a 3-storey London town house. So it is not the entire home that you are booking. Your room is my spare room. It is quite a small room and would be perfect for one or two people who just want to use the room as a base for exploring London or visiting friends and family. I live on the floor above where there are two rooms occupied by me/my partner in one room, and my brother in the other. Both are at work all day. I work from home, however.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 6
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 20:00.

- No shoes indoors please
- Please close and lock the front door behind you
- Please turn lights off after you
- Please be very quiet if you come in late and
- Please close all interior doors quietly so as not to disturb
Thank you.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

129 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alexis
Agosto 2017
Camilla est une hôte formidable! Son appartement est très bien placé, très propre et très agréable. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié son hospitalité... et en particulier le thé le matin ! Je conseille son appartement très fortement !

Profilo utente di Lucy
Agosto 2017
My stay at Camilla's was absolutely lovely - a very warm welcome and fantastic hosting up until the minute I left. Also a amazing location, very close to show and the beautiful East London's canals. Would highly recommend.

Profilo utente di Gabriella
Agosto 2017
Great and easy communication with Camilla. Cosy and clean room. Camilla kindly made some really useful items available such as hair dryer, power adapter ..

Profilo utente di Ines
Luglio 2017
Camilla's house is ideally situated by the canal, and close to public transportation. The bedroom and the bathroom were kept impeccably clean. Camilla provides you with everything you need. Down to a warm cup of tea when you wake up! I could not recommend staying with her enough. I know I will be coming back on my next trip to London.

Profilo utente di Harry
Luglio 2017
Warm host, very welcoming and accomodating. Room was clean and very well equipped. Host went above and beyond, will definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di John
Luglio 2017
Camilla's place is a true home with beautiful attention to detail. Highly recommend

Profilo utente di Zhixing
Luglio 2017
Wonderful and considerate host! I will recommend this accommodation to you!

Questo host ha 170 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di CamillaCamilla è un Superhost.

I have been hosting with Airbnb since 2013 at another property in Islington. However I have recently moved home and have a lovely spare room overlooking the back gardens. I follow a wonderful philosophy of optimism, which is Nichiren Daishonin's Buddhism (with SGI-UK). I'm looking forward to meeting you. Please do read all my other reviews.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili