WALKING DISTANCE TO THE CITY CENTRE
WALKING DISTANCE TO THE CITY CENTRE


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just recently renovated this 2 bedroom ground floor apartment is in immaculate condition with own parking at the door. Only a 5 minute stroll to the city centre and in a quiet elevated location with a tranquil outlook. Stunning Victorian architecture with lots of character and charm. Featuring one double bedroom and one single bedroom. Spacious timber kitchen with washing machine, fridge, freezer and all crockery and utensils supplied. Gas fire, TV with DVD player, WIFI and gas central heating.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 138
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 144 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

21 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Erika
Luglio 2017
Nagyon szuper volt a szállás, mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom.

Profilo utente di Janet
Luglio 2017
Beautiful spacious and clean place. Comfortable beds and lovely decor. Joan responded very quickly to our questions despite being in Australia. It is walkable downhill to a Morrisons store and shopping and city centre but way back is uphill. If you have mobility limitations and no car, taxis are readily available. Best suited for people with car with parking right across the street. 4 stars because the bathtub has a low ceiling halfway and it is tricky to get and out without banging your head. Very quiet and peaceful street with trees. We would stay here again and Inverness is a wonderful base for seeing the highlands and islands.

Profilo utente di Denise
Luglio 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Joans. It was very clean, comfortable and in a great position. Very tastefully decorated and provided a restful retreat after a full days exploring. Would definitely stay again, Thanks Joan.

Profilo utente di Pamela
Giugno 2017
Great wee flat in a great location - close enough to walk to town but in a quiet neighbourhood with good links to the main roads (A9 & A96) and a short drive or walk to big supermarkets. I'd happily stay here again

Profilo utente di Samantha
Giugno 2017
I stayed for 4 nights with my grown-up daughter and we had an amazing time. The location of the apartment is perfect, we could walk into the city centre in ten minutes and it's only a short drive from the Loch, Culloden & Nairn (the most beautiful beach!) The sitting room has a lovely high ceiling and huge windows with great views. The neighbours we met were very friendly and the apartment had plenty of towels and linen. The only downside was that the parking, although conveniently located across the street, was directly under a tree meaning we had to clean the resulting bird's mess off our hire car - but that's nature for you! Joan's communication was brilliant, answering all our questions before our stay. We would definitely visit again.

Profilo utente di Stefan
Giugno 2017
Great flat! Clean, well-equipped, central, wonderful neighbourhood, new, well sized. A great "home-base" to explore Inverness' surroundings! Thanks a lot.

Profilo utente di Tom
Giugno 2017
Great home, very spacious, would definitely recommend!

Questo host ha 24 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Whitfield, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di JoanJoan è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili