Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My place is close to everything! I have a number of great restaurants and bars on my block (Angelina's, the Mission, Admiral Pub), and I'm a quick walk to Alki beach where you can kayak, bike, or ferry downtown! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

L'alloggio

Older, brick building and all wood floors. I have a sectional couch that turns into another queen sized bed. Small bedroom with basically only a queen sized bed. Charming dining area and kitchen. Perfect for 2-3 people on a long weekend.

Accesso ospiti

The whole space is yours.

No personal parking, but parking on the street is easy. I always find something one block up an 42nd street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be here to show you the place, and then I'm off. Feel free to make yourself at home. You'll have my number is case you need me.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 17:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Sconto settimanale: 21%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 21:00.

No loud music or parties that would bother the neighbors.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nicole
Giugno 2017
Great location. Close to everything.

Profilo utente di Mels & BethMels & Beth è un Superhost.
Maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Libby
Marzo 2017
Lauren's apartment is super cute, great location, parking is very easy and the view is incredible. You can walk anywhere for fun during the day or at night, and you can walk/run down to the beach and back easily. The space is adorable and the bed is super comfortable. I hope I can stay there again someday!

Profilo utente di Courtney
Dicembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Alex
Settembre 2016
It is a cute little apartment in a great neighborhood. Close to restaurants, bars, and a short jaunt to downtown. Parking is rough, but it was a very good place to stay.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Settembre 2016
Lauren was absolutely wonderful and very accommodating with our check in and check out needs! We were able to meet with her before checking in and she showed gave us a tour of her place and let us know everything we needed before taking off. She was also very responsive through text if ever we needed anything. Her apartment is beautiful and is located on one of the best streets for tourists. It's lined with restaurants, pubs, a theater, a public library... Literally everything you need to entertain yourself. Downtown Seattle is also just a short ferry ride away on Alki Beach (which has an amazing Korean/Hawaiian fusion restaurant just by the dock). Overall, I would recommend Lauren and her apartment to anyone visiting the Seattle area. Her apartment was spotless with fresh sheets and towels. It was the perfect place to end our day after a long day of traveling. It's cozy and is beautifully furnished and decorated. You even get a view of the Space Needle from the bedroom window! A perfect first AirBNB experience for me. :)

Profilo utente di Sara
Agosto 2016
We met Lauren at check in and she introduced us to her apartment. I love the character and the crystal door knobs! Everything went smoothly and communication was perfect. We walked everywhere we wanted to go including the beach, restaurants, and bars. Our dog enjoyed our visit as well.

Seattle, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Lauren

I'm an airline analyst and avid traveler. Come make yourself comfortable in my great space in Seattle and give me a reason to explore somewhere new!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili