Front Deck and LoungeLounge towards beach
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Modern, fully equipped and fenced family home on a full site in a quiet residential area.
Family friendly, secure, large modern house.
Upstairs has expansive living areas and deck provides sea views.
Fully equipped kitchen with adjacent open plan dining room.
Two
Gas BBQ provided.
Ocean views with only a short walk through reserve to the beach (1-2 mins).
Broadband Internet with unlimited data, cell phone coverage.
A number of bicycles are available for use.

L'alloggio

Fully equipped modern kitchen gives opportunity to prepare a sumptuous meal or throw a steak on the BBQ and relax on the deck or in the rear garden. Outdoor table and seating provided.

Accesso ospiti

The entire house is available to guests. An access code is provided to the key security box and a self check in process is used.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will not be on site during your stay. Our booklet will provide you with a contact cell 'phone number for contact as necessary.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Just a 100 metre walk across the street via a reserve to the safe swimming beach. Suburban dairy and takeaways just around the corner and Bayfair shopping centre five minutes drive (1.6km) or a short bike ride. Baywave swimming pool complex (1.6km). A short drive along Ocean Beach Road to the cafes, bars and shops at the base of the Mount or take in some exercise and take the walk to the summit or around the base track, or just relax in the hot pools.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 10
Check-In: 16:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 95 €
Deposito cauzionale 158 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 culla
Camera da letto 3
4 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 00:00.

Special conditions: Smoking allowed outside only and we ask guests to dispose of all buts appropriately and not in the gardens. No pets are allowed. Maximum number of guests 10 at any time. Please do not move the furniture around the house. We do prefer family groups. This is not a PARTY HOUSE and no events or parties can be held in the property. Minimum of two night stays.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

22 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rachel
Settembre 2017
Thank you so much for a great stay, we found everything we needed- The place had everything!

Profilo utente di Tiffany
Agosto 2017
Our stay at 5 Yale Steet could not have been better. The circumstances of our trip there were not the best but to have everyone under the same roof and such a well equipped, spacious and beautiful roof, was a godsend. Gills beautiful property had more than enough of what we needed and surpassed our expectations. We cannot comment enough about the quality and value of this stay and would love to come back again under happier times. The location, beach just over the road - just stunning. With that many people in the same house, it was catered so very well for with loads of space so we didn't feel like we tripping over each other. Thank you so much for your kind words and the loan of your gorgeous home.
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Gill:
Tiffany it was our pleasure to be able to host you and your family. You were awesome guests and we would love to welcome you back in happier times.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Ghada
Luglio 2017
A*A*A*A*A* This's a wonderful place to relax and indulge yourself. Thank you Gill, you such a nice and kind lady. Fast reply for anything, easy to check in, very clean house. Many thanks Gill, we are looking forward to contact you again to come more and more times. We recommend this place for anyone that wants to relax and wants to have an unforgettable wonderful experience.
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Gill:
We appreciate your feedback and so pleased the home met and perhaps exceeded your expectations. We would love to host you again. I will pass on to Tiffany, who does our cleaning, your comments as she often doesn't receive any feedback and works hard to ensure the property is ready for guests. Thank you.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Courteney
Luglio 2017
Amazing in every aspect!
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Gill:
We are so pleased that our property met and perhaps exceeded your expectations. We would love to host your group again.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Nev
Maggio 2017
Fantastic place, everything you need
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Gill:
Fantastic guests which confirms "don't be put off hosting a large group'.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Melanie
Aprile 2017
Lovely family home, very well appointed and well equipped with lots of living space for people to do their own thing. Great for a big family get together as we were having. Across the road from the beach in a quiet residential neighbourhood. Really lovely.

Profilo utente di Bill
Aprile 2017
Great place.
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Gill:
Pleased the house suited your extended family for your short overnight stay.
Aprile 2017

Tauranga, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di GillGill è un Superhost.

Now retired, married to Peter, also retired.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili