Less than 2 minutes walk to the beach!Enjoy a drink on the sunny terrace
WHOLE HOUSE + parking, 2B, 2bath
WHOLE HOUSE + parking, 2B, 2bath
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful, sun-filled 2 bed, 2 bath Townhouse; split over three levels with lovely sunny terrace and balcony, seconds from Manly Beach.

- Perfect location - 100m to beach and 10 min stroll to the ferry wharf to City

- Luxurious and comfortable 2 queen bedrooms with own bathrooms

- Main bathroom and second en-suite, with powerful hot showers, bath and laundry

- Modern, immaculate kitchen with stainless steel appliances

- Parking permit supplied if needed, visitor parking available


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Colazione
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 343 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 12:00
Self check-in con lockbox

No more than 4 guests


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michelle
Aprile 2017
Te place had excellent location It was beautiful, clean and bigger than what I thought Absolutly recommended and would come back without a doubt

Profilo utente di Carolyn
Dicembre 2016
Amazing location! Very convenient to Manly, cafes, beach and public transport to go further away.

Profilo utente di Siobhan
Novembre 2016
Great beach house right in the centre of Manly. You'll really enjoy your stay.

Profilo utente di Pip
Ottobre 2016
We loved our stay and Sophie and Marks. They were really easy to deal with - great communicators. The location is super convenient within a couple of minutes easy walk to Manly beach and some lovely coffee shops next door! The house was immaculate and as advertised. Sophie and Mark also kindly included a lovely welcome pack including milk and OJ and some yummy snacks - the kids were super excited about the chocolate on their pillows. Another great advantage was the parking. We were in Manly on a very busy weekend and were able to utilise the apartment carpark as well as the visitor carpark and they also included their street parking permit just in case. The only downside was that Pittwater Road is quite a busy road - however Sophie and Mark provided earplugs and facemasks so this wasn't a massive issue. Thanks so much for a lovely stay - our first airbnb experience definitely won't be our last! Cheers, Pip and Jamie.

Profilo utente di Christina
Luglio 2016
Great stay at this apartment!! Very comfortable place and felt very welcome with the goodies left on the table and fridge for us to use. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to stay in Manly!

Profilo utente di Nerrida
Luglio 2016
We had a lovely stay here. The hosts were very welcoming and we enjoyed the lovely touches of the welcome hamper and chocolates in the bedroom. The apartment was in a great, really central location ... Close to the ferry, the beach and shops and cafes. We highly recommend "Ora"... A great little healthy cafe just around the corner. Thanks Sophie and Dam for a wonderful stay.

Profilo utente di Dale
Giugno 2016
Sophie and Sam were great hosts. The place was clean and tidy and well presented for guests, right down to the little welcome hamper and brochures for local attractions and food. The flat is in a great location. Would stay again.

Manly, AustraliaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Sophie

Hi :-) I'm an architect and I live with my husband by the beach in Manly. We look forward to welcoming you to our beautiful neighbourhood! :)

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili