Vai al contenuto
Private Entrance via BackyardBathroom
Intera casa

High Park Family Friendly Apartment

High Park Family Friendly Apartment

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Fabulously located, our clean and spacious basement apartment is ideal for a couple or a family with young children. One block from High Park, 2 blocks from Roncesvalles amazing shops and restaurants, very convenient access to public transit.
Separate entrance, eat in kitchen, bedroom and living room, backyard access.

Servizi
Wi-fi
Cucina
TV via cavo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV
Ferro da stiro
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Cancellazioni

81 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tiziana
settembre 2015
My days spent in the apartment of Nico & Daniel were exactly as I wished!There was essential food in the kitchen when I arrived and I thought it was so kind of them. Everything was as described. I lived my days here happily and I found everything I needed.Nico is an extremely nic…

Profilo utente di Tai
gennaio 2018
I stayed at Nico's place for over a month, Nico is very helpful and caring person, the house is spacious, clean and very cozy, it was more than i expected, the kitchen is more than complete, it has everything you need and you don't need, we loved our stay at Nico's place and I wo…

Profilo utente di Sanar
dicembre 2017
Loved the space and place, ideal for families. The place is close to all required amenities just as described. Easy to get around to different places - with the options of Street car and Sub. Also loved the High Park view ! Will defintely recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Nicole
settembre 2017
Nicos apartment is very close to streetcars which is only $3.25 per adult to get into the heart of the city. The apartment has everything you need for your stay. Nico also lent us a pack and play and highchair for our son to use during our stay.

Profilo utente di Jan
settembre 2017
Nico was a welcoming and helpful host. Her basement was spacious and clean. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Rowena
settembre 2017
Nico is a super helpful host. She was away when we stayed but other family members were great, and Nico was always contactable. The apartment itself is in a wonderful neighbourhood, close to public transport to Toronto, and there are many restaurants within walking distance. Wo…

Profilo utente di Natalie
agosto 2017
As a small family, we really enjoyed our stay at Nico's place. Nico and her family were very welcoming and friendly and the shared garden, with so many toys for the kids to play with, was a brilliant addition. There were also toys located in the cupboard for our kids to play wi…

Ospitato da Nico

Toronto, CanadaMembro dal agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Nico
109 recensioni
Verified
Nico è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
born and raised in Toronto. I love to travel, sing and dance. My husband Daniel is a Quebecer who loves food and wine. We have a jolly son and a lively daughter.
Lingue: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili