Vai al contenuto
Very comfortable IKEA day bed, pulls out into King Size if preferredPrivate en - suite
Little secret in the golden triangle with en-suite
Little secret in the golden triangle with en-suite
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our lovingly refurbished home is the perfect place for you to enjoy a modern yet welcoming space. We're located just a short walk from the city centre on a beautiful tree lined road with on street parking and many good pubs, parks and restaurants just a stones throw away!
We're also close to the UEA and the Research Park and in a good location to explore the rest of Norfolk and Suffolk.

L'alloggio

The room is very small but very light and airy and just recently built/decorated so everything is brand new and all in good working order. We have designed the space so that guests have a private en-suite and utility area for their use during their stay. There is also garden area that guests are welcome to enjoy when not out making the most of all Norwich and Norfolk has to offer!

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are a relaxed and friendly couple who are happy to socialise or to leave you to it. We do both work full time and have an active social life so this is of course dependent on us being home! We are also more than happy to advise and recommend things to do and places to visit in the area. :)

Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Camino
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size, 1 letto singolo
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 20:00
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

There aren't too many house rules beyond be respectful and keep all communal areas clean and clear as they are. Smoking is allowed outside in the garden.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

47 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brian
Novembre 2017
Had a great time staying with Nina and ed, great hosts! we were both working a lot but when I did see them it was just like I had known them for ages lovely people! Thank you

Profilo utente di Kirstie
Ottobre 2017
Nina and Ed are great hosts, very easy to chat to and informative about the area. You don’t need a car to explore if you stay here, there are nice pubs and cafes close by as well as the centre being walking distance.

Profilo utente di Eileen
Settembre 2017
Great location, lots of lovely eateries almost on the doorstep. Easy walk into Norwich. Really friendly hosts.

Profilo utente di Brigita
Agosto 2017
Nina and Ed were very welcoming and friendly. The room is basic and you need to be aware to bring water bottles with you as there are no cups in the room to get water from the en-suite. As there is no breakfast, you need to factor that into your plans. It was clean and bright and beautifully decorated. There are plenty of fantastic bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. Many thanks.

Profilo utente di David
Agosto 2017
Nina and Ed's place is GREAT ! - fab communication - easy checkin - super ensuite bedroom - big comfortable bed. 15mins nice walk into town. PERFECT.

Profilo utente di Enrique
Agosto 2017
Very nice girls and excellent hosts

Profilo utente di Hana
Luglio 2017
I had a wonderful (albeit brief stay - it was only one night) with Nina and Ed. The room was lovely - absolutely spotless and comfy, with an ensuite. Nina and Ed were so friendly too, they're both so chatty they make you feel really welcome and comfortable, almost like you've been friends for years! The house is within walking distance from the city center, with some pubs and restaurants very close by. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps put a stick or a small stool in the room to close the skylight blind - I struggled a little with closing it but then again I am rather short (5'1). Thank you for such a hospitable stay, it's made me want to come back to Norwich again!

Norwich, Regno UnitoMembro dal Gennaio 2016
Profilo utente di Nina

I'm a sociable and relaxed person who enjoys meeting new people with new stories to tell! :) I am half Brazilian but was born in the UK. I have lived here for most of my life but have travelled around the world from an early age although I have many places I still wish to visit. I enjoy music, food and wine but am also happy with a nice quiet night in front of the tele. I am more than happy to socialise with guests when we're in or leave them to their own devices. Everyone is different and we're more than happy to accommodate that!

Lingue: English, Español, Português
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili