Vai al contenuto
Large Closet spaceHulu and Netflix in room.
The Eiffel Tower Room-Queen Memory Foam
The Eiffel Tower Room-Queen Memory Foam
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni condivisi (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

In need of a large comfy bed and safe place to rest? My Home will provide a private queen memory foam bed, a shower/tub bathroom, WIFI , and access to a kitchen and shared living space with half bath.

I'm conveniently located right off Hwy 290 just west of Jersey Village, roughly 25 minutes away from IAH and 25 minutes away from Downtown.
Plenty of restaurants, shopping and even entertainment close by!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

L'alloggio

The 12X11 room includes a large closet, Queen memory foam bed, night stand, lamp, dresser and TV.
Closet has shirt and pant hangers, iron with stand up ironing board, first aid kit, a small room heater for comfort and a extra down comforter.

*Optional fold-out Cot for extra Guest - can be setup in the private room or in computer room.
*Optional Blow up mattress -can only be setup in the computer room. There are also sofa's and a reclining chair downstairs to choose from.
*if you have 4+ guests, I will open up the 2nd bedroom (12x11) which has a full size bed directly next to this space and we can set up the extra bedding to accommodate as needed.

Accesso ospiti

Private bedroom, Shared bathroom, Kitchen, shared half bath downstairs, WIFI. Hulu and Netflix on ROKU box in bedroom. HBOGO only on common room TV.
Street parking is available in front or side of my house.
BIKER FRIENDLY - Although I do not have enough room in the garage for another car, I can accommodate a bike or motorcycle for safe keeping.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work an 8-5 job during the week. Even when not home, I will make your stay as pleasant as possible. If you need any advice or suggestions about Houston, please let me know.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I do have two little dogs who I keep confined to the kitchen, lounge room and back yard (doggie door).

Servizi
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Essenziali
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 11 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 4 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 30 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto basso
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 13:00

Transparency is key and will help me prepare and make your stay enjoyable. If you would like to know anything specific or think I should know anything, please feel free to contact me or ask.
I'm pretty laid back but have a strict no drug policy (Alcohol is OK).
This is a smoke free home but I have no issues with you smoking in the backyard.

There is no curfew but I do ask that you be respectful 11pm-8am and I will do the same.

Master bedroom and garage are off limits please.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Trina
Ottobre 2016
Joy was an amazing host! The place was super clean and she was very understanding with everything. She did everything to keep us comfortable. Her dogs are also very friendly and playful.

Profilo utente di Kori
Ottobre 2016
Even though Joy was not present during our stay she made us feel welcome and the room was very comfortable. Her two dogs are delightful little companions always ready for a cuddle! We enjoyed our stay and hopefully next time we stay here we'll get to meet Joy in person.

Profilo utente di Tom
Ottobre 2016
From start to finish, Joy was delightful and thorough in easing my handling of arrangements. My schedule wasn't simple - my arrivals ran late and I even missed a night altogether! But she was more than gracious throughout.

Profilo utente di Diane
Settembre 2016
Joy was very accommodating and flexible with my last minute booking and uncertain arrival time. The house and room are very nice, and very comfortable. There were a lot of extra little touches which were thoughful. I plan to be back in Houston in the future, and this will be my first choice of place to stay.

Profilo utente di Çağrı Mert (Chuck)
Settembre 2016
Joy was an incredible host and has an amazing house. Even if she was really tired and sleepy the day of our visit, she was very friendly and helpful. Her house is very clean, quiet and beautiful. I wish we could get to know her a bit more since she seems quite an interesting person with many skills and talents, but we were kind of in a hurry so we couldn't. But I can guarantee that you won't regret stating at her place. Strongly recommended!

Profilo utente di Alana
Agosto 2016
Joy was a great host! Her house is nice and big, in a quiet neighborhood, and bonus - she has two super cute and welcoming tiny dogs! The house is very neat and clean and the room listed is spotless as well. My husband prefers to sleep with a fan on and the ceiling fan in the room was perfect for him. There is an abundance of toiletries in case you forgot something at home and we even had some delicious taffy waiting for us when we arrived. This room is such a deal for the price! We enjoyed our short stay.

Profilo utente di Zach
Agosto 2016
Joy is an amazing host, and her home is quiet and comfortable. She's also very kind and fun to talk with. She keeps the room clean and will allow you use of the kitchen if needed. It was a joy staying here!!!!!

Houston, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Joy

Hi!! I'm Joy, a 30 something single who LOVES to travel! I still have a very long bucket list but I've checked off a few items; played with Tigers in Thailand, and pet Koalas and kangaroos in Australia.
I'm a certified scuba diver, licensed skydiver, and avid indoor tunnel flyer (iFLY). I even had my moto race license for a time. I'm the ultimate adventure lover but I still enjoy a night in with pizza and good movie flick. I'm also love to read sci-fi so if you have any recommendations, please share!! I'm pretty laid back at home so if you're curious about anything just ask!

I have one life motto... "Dare to live"

Il quartiere

Annunci simili