This place is just two bedrooms and this - no moreyes, it is an old church


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We are close to everything in the South Bay, and only one hour from San Francisco. The room has a full size bed and a desk.

Fresh sun dried sheets and towels!

Markets and cafes, within walking distance

Quite neighborhood with easy freeway access

L'alloggio

My Daughter's room when she visits, she doodled the painting above the bed. We keep the room very clean and clear the energetic space after each guest as well, so the room is fresh, clean, vibrant.

Accesso ospiti

This place is a tiny apartment, just two rooms, a bathroom and a kitchen. There is a laundry as well. Guest are welcome to use what they need - please, clean up after yourself and be mindful.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can interact as much, or as little, as you prefer. We enjoy meeting people and socializing, and we are busy with school/work most of the time :)

If you need anything during your visit or have questions about the Bay Area, We are happy to help.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I wake up early for work, 6am, including Saturday's. Although I try my best to be quiet, the sound of making breakfest might wake you up if you're a light sleeper.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

Park close to the trees (right side as facing apartment) and as far back as possible - see the photo in listing, or next to this spot if occupied, one of your bumpers should be close to the building.

Quite time from 10pm-7am, it's a small place :)

bring bath supplies/towels to and from room, leaving restroom space clean

Clean up after yourself


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

30 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tim
Marzo 2017
Good host and nice room, thanks for having me.

Profilo utente di Meli
Marzo 2017
Wonderful!!! Warm welcome..super cozy bed..and convenient! Great hosts!! Thanks for the hospitality!!!

Profilo utente di Isara
Febbraio 2017
Great communication and comfortable stay.

Profilo utente di Giulio
Gennaio 2017
I enjoyed my stay. The place is comfortable, and they have an amazing selection of tea. The area is residential.

Profilo utente di Emily
Novembre 2016
Justin was really nice and welcoming. The apartment is small with not much public space but the room itself is very nice, quiet, clean, and comfortable. I'm not familiar with San Jose at all but for me, this was a very convenient place to stay and very worth it!

Profilo utente di Letricia
Novembre 2016
Convenient location, everything was as described, clean and tidy, the staying was very pleasant. I definitely recommend this room.

Profilo utente di Robert
Ottobre 2016
Very quiet, and the softest bed I've ever slept in. Super nice people too...

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

San Jose, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di JustinJustin è un Superhost.

Justin Tullous from Phoenix, AZ. Love the outdoors, meeting people, and living LIFE! You will be hard pressed to find a more easy going person - I love great conversations, exploring and adventures of most any sort.

Chiung-I Tsai, studying traditional Chinese Medicine and Acupuncture at Five Branches University in San Jose, CA. Amazing lady, great soul, and all around good person!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora