Vai al contenuto

Friendly home - clean, comfortable room

Profilo utente di Tom
Tom

Friendly home - clean, comfortable room

Stanza privata in appartamento
1 ospite1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Pulizia perfetta
2 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.

Hi there!

This is a double room in my flat in the East Dulwich/Peckham area.

The flat is located at the top of Peckham Rye Park, within walking distance of cafes, pubs and Lordship Lane for just about everything else. It's an awesome area with a lot to do and going on.

The room is furnished with a double bed, shelving and bedside table. There's also a wardrobe opposite the door which is yours if you want it. The flat is an end of terrace, bright (some of the pics were taken at night) and has lots of character.

Transportwise, Honor Oak Park Station is about 15 mins walk away and there's a bus stop right outside which takes you to Peckham Rye Station in under 10 mins and on to Central.

Please let me know if you're interested and we can take it from there.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Servizi

Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Acqua calda
Ferro da stiro
Non disponibile: Rilevatore di fumo
L'host non ha segnalato di aver installato un rilevatore di fumo nella sua proprietà.

Disponibilità

Recensioni

11 recensioni
Comunicazione
4.8
Precisione
4.6
Posizione
4.6
Check-in
4.6
Valore
4.6
Pulizia
4.2
Profilo utente di Anna
Anna
ottobre 2019
Unmatched hospitality and very nice home atmosphere. Great residential area which is safe and enjoyable to walk around. Many thanks to the hosts for great local tips!
Profilo utente di Edmund
Edmund
giugno 2019
Great place to live
Profilo utente di Edmund
Edmund
giugno 2019
Toms Place is located in a Great neighborhood with rubs , restaurants and supermarkets around.Very nice place to leave whenever you are in London for a visit.
Profilo utente di Edmund
Edmund
settembre 2018
Tom was a wonderful host! He is kind, prompt and helped us with every aspect of our reservation and stay. His place is clean, well designed and spacious. There are many great coffee shops, restaurants and shops in walking distance and the neighborhood itself is great! I wouldn’t…
Profilo utente di Minjae James
Minjae James
maggio 2018
I stayed here for 2 weeks and was very comfortable during the entire stay. Tom was away for most of the time but he was very friendly helping me with my enormous luggage, and giving me tips on transportation. He has a fully functional kitchen which I used frequently. If your…
Profilo utente di Gary
Gary
maggio 2018
Tom is a nice guy . Didn’t enjoy my stay, place didn’t feel clean . Bit of a tip to be honest.
Profilo utente di Ilhan
Ilhan
aprile 2018
Comfortable and well decorated house

Ospitato da Tom

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal maggio 2016
Profilo utente di Tom
11 recensioni
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Cosa tenere a mente

Check-in: Dopo le ore 19:00
Check-out: 12:00
Check-in
Dopo le ore 19:00
Check-out
12:00

Regole della casa

  • Non adatto per bambini e neonati
  • Non è consentito fumare
  • Animali non ammessi
  • Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Cancellazioni