Your bedroom for 1 to 3 p. + extra bed in the mezzanineIn your bedroom
Couple bedroom in COZY Loft by the river
Couple bedroom in COZY Loft by the river


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

CONTACT BEFORE booking ! WELCOME By the river Garonne in the old Lormont, 4km Bordeaux, in Loft 100m² at second floor, where I live. 1 double bed (1.4m*2m) for 1. FREE PARKING . Others ads on my profile.

L'alloggio

Pleeeaase explain CLEARLY your EXPECTATIONS and have a COMPLETE profile.

HOSTING, SHARING my culture and MEETING new people is one of my passions.

Bright, direct view on the river Garonne. This is a family accommodation since 1850 all renovated and comfortable. It is next to the park of the Ermitage (30 ha) with a magical view of Bordeaux and the Garonne.

Accesso ospiti

- Direct access to the bathroom with separate door.
- Kitchen and all equipment
- Duplex Lounge and fireplace
- Extra bed for one person
- Ect ...

Interazione con gli ospiti

- Foreign languages (English / Portuguese)
- French cooking
- Tours in the city and around Bordeaux
- Touristic informations
- I work during the week, conventional schedules

Altre cose da evidenziare

- For stays longer than one week and any questions (even stupid) ---> contact me.

ON DEMAND and financial participation:

- Transportation at the train station or airport (depending of time).
- Two bikes for you !
- Washing machine


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 0.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 18:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 7
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 22:00.

FR :
- Bien COMMUNIQUER vos attentes, vos projets.
- Un PROFIL complet
- Je réponds à toute question (même stupide)
- Non fumeur
- Eviter les nuisances sonores pour les habitants des lieux qui y vivent à l'année.
- Votre indépendance doit être assurée surtout lorsque je travaille en journée.
- Pas d'animaux
- Je ne loue pas (en principe) les deux chambres au même moment, pour votre tranquillité
__________________________________________________________________
EN :
- Have a clear COMMUNICATION about your expectations and projects.
- Have a complete PROFILE
- I answer to any questions (even stupid)
- No smoking
- Avoid noise for the locals who live there year round.
- Your independence must be ensured especially when I work during the day.
- No Pets.
- I usually do not rent two rooms at the same time, for your peace.
___________________________________________________________
PT :
- COMMUNICAR bem suas expectativas, seus projetos, mesmo que seja para não fazer nada !
- PERFIL completo
- Eu respondo perguntas (mesmo estúpido)
- Não fumar
- NAO barulho para os moradores que vivem lá.
- A sua independência deve ser assegurada especialmente quando eu trabalho durante o dia.
- Nenhum animal de compania
- Eu não alugo (em princípio) os dois quartos ao mesmo tempo, para a sua tranquilidade.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

37 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Corentin
Maggio 2017
Très bien, hôte très agréable et logement au calme

Profilo utente di Ines
Gennaio 2017
Très bon séjour chez Ben. Ben est accueillant et à l'écoute. Son appartement est très chaleureux! Merci encore!

Profilo utente di Eric
Ottobre 2016
Ben est un hote à l'écoute de ces voyageurs. Je recommande.

Profilo utente di Patricia
Ottobre 2016
Ben is a great host, provided local and city information, including maps and brochures. The apartment is perfectly located to relax or take the ferry boat to Bordeaux city, the Hangars or La Cite de Vin. Such a relaxing way to start each day. The apartment has all amenities and convenient parking available too.

Profilo utente di Renaud
Settembre 2016
Ben est extrêmement bienveillant et sympathique. L'appartement et la chambre sont super. Vous pouvez venir les yeux fermés. J'y retournerai avec grand plaisir

Profilo utente di Steve
Settembre 2016
My stay with Ben felt more like a visit with an old friend, than a rental from a stranger. He had a delicious dinner prepared for my evening arrival. He had maps and schedules ready for my exploration of beautiful Bordeaux. I appreciated getting to know Ben as well. He's a very interesting gentleman. I slept sound like a baby in the room and on the bed. Getting to and from his place to the center of Bordeaux was quite easy with the three forms of transportation nearby (bus, ferry, and tram). I'm thankful for my time here in Bordeaux and in experiencing Ben's incomparable hospitality.

Profilo utente di Bart
Giugno 2016
Het appartement van Ben is prachtig, mooie kamers en leuke indeling. De ligging aan het water, net buiten Bordeaux (5km) , biedt de mogelijkheid met een boot naar het centrum te gaan (1,50€). Een aanrader !

Questo host ha 62 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Lormont, FranciaMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di BenBen è un Superhost.

Direct, a little bit provocative but very attentive for my guests, I enjoy life and spontaneous sharing moments. I speak english, portuguese and little bit spanish. Receiving people from all over the world is a HOBBY. But I like also COOKING, testing WINE and kiteboarding. You are WELCOME here, where you'll love take the boat to go down town (4 km) or use the bicycle along the river Garonne.
_____________________________________________________________________

Direct, un peu provocateur mais très attentif à mes invités, j'apprécie la vie et les moments spontanés de partage. Je parle anglais, portugais et un peu espagnol. J'ai l'habitude de recevoir des gens du monde entier. J'aime CUISINER, le VIN et le kitesurf... Vous allez adorer prendre le bateau pour aller en centre ville (4 km) ou en vélo le long de la Garonne.

Lingue: English, Français, Português
Tasso di risposta: 93%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili