Closest pub, on the canal.Pretty sunsets


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This modern apartment is by the park, with plenty of light and great views of sky, park and Upper Clapton in different directions. We have a balcony so you can enjoy the view and be outside without having to leave home. Quiet and peaceful, it's 30 seconds from the canal, 3 mins walk to a cute pub on the canal, 5 minutes walk to restaurants, fashion stores and markets on Chatsworth Rd. You feel connected to the young and happening lifestyle that Hackney offers. 5 mins to trains for Liverpool St.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 177€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to entire apartment, including balcony and elevator.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available for communication on whattsapp and email.

Il quartiere

Clapton is in a sweet spot between a canal and a really busy, trendy neighbourhood-Dalston/Stoke Newington. You can walk safely around the streets for great cafes, restaurants, bars and nightclubs. There is a park just by the house, and you can walk down the canal in either direction for many more. The area has really developed in the past 5 years so there's a sense of being connected to London's nightlife but with distance enough to have quiet time at home and even the lightest sleeper (me) can get a good night's rest.

Un giro nei dintorni

5 minutes walk to buses for Central London, Hackney, Highbury, Dalston, Leyton, including night buses ( min walk to Clapton train station which goes to London Liverpool St.
25 min walk to Church St, Stoke Newington.
One ladies' bicycle available for use - that's how we get around.
We also recommend uber, we use it quite a bit. Uber has replaced mini-cabs around here and black cabs are rare.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Guests can smoke outside on the balcony. Guests can enjoy the house like it's their own, and on return we'd expect it to be in the same shape we left it in.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2016
We had a wonderful time at Zohar's apartment. It was extremely clean, comfortable and perfect for a short break. We really felt at home throughout the whole stay. The apartment is close to public transport links but there's plenty to do nearby. We recommend a walk along the river and a burger at The Prince of Wales pub. Zohar was very helpful and easy to contact. We would definitely return! Thank you.

Profilo utente di Kelsie
Luglio 2016
Good location and easy transport. Good grocery stores and nice park very close. Good sized apartment and cute balcony. Some noise at night if you are a light sleeper. Great easy parking right outside apartment block. Good place to stay for a week, thank you Zohar and Tom
Profilo utente di Zohar
Risposta di Zohar:
Thanks Kelsie, glad to have you. I should have told you to shut the windows at night for noise control, as with the double glazing it's the quietest place I've had in London! Glad you found parking easy and hope you found a nice new home in London.
Luglio 2016

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Zohar

I moved to London from Sydney Australia in 2012, via Bali and Thailand. I love that I can get to Italy, France or Spain in the same time that it used to take to drive to work everyday.
I'm a Taurean, so very domestic. If I have a nest I can relax, so when I'm travelling I like to fill up the fridge immediately, and hang a beach towel over the balcony. Voila! Home!
My favourite moment in Bali was riding a moped across the island, keeping up with the 20 yr olds on the highway and just exploring around all the beautiful villages and hidden beaches. But I like big cities too. Art galleries, shopping, people watching, all that.
I relate to Buddhism and incorporate it's practice into my mornings..
I'm a grown up. I tell the truth. I try not to harm anyone. I respect people's space. I have a loud laugh. I like to play in life. I don't love sleeping but I love having had a good sleep.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.