Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet home in a peaceful neighborhood; easy access to NIST, shopping, I-270, I-495, Metro, and DC.
Large room looks over wooded area and walking trails.
Room has Full bed, cable, Wi-Fi and plenty of closet space. Private access to hall bathroom.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Pets are ok (with notice). There is a dog and cat in the home. Depending on pets arriving, dog may sleepover at grandma's.
Smoking on front porch is ok.
No (unregistered) overnight guests

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - bedroom is on the second floor of the home
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - 40 lb terrier mix dog, 10 lb black long hair cat
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - shared kitchen and common areas

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Meghan
Agosto 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed with Amanda for 3 months while we moved from Michigan to Virginia (and while I completed an internship in Bethesda). Not only was the house a short drive to Shady Grove metro station (or a walk to the bus), it was conveniently close to two grocery stores and a large shopping center. The room is spacious and super clean, and having our own private bathroom was awesome. Amanda was an AMAZING host and we felt welcome from the very first week! She did everything she could to make us feel comfortable. Mick and Shredder were great company, also! :)

Profilo utente di Keith
Maggio 2017
I've stayed with Amanda twice now, and they both are among my best airbnb experiences! She's a great host.

Profilo utente di Marcia
Aprile 2017
This is the second time I have stayed at Amanda's house. She is a wonderful hostess with a very spacious room and comfortable bed. I hope to stay there again.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Aprile 2017
Amanda was a great host and it was a pleasure staying at her place. We had a big, private bedroom with at TV and had access to our private bathroom in the hall. Amanda allowed us to use the kitchen and reserved a section of her fridge for us. Her place was very clean and comfortable. She gave us our space to come and go as pleased and was very welcoming. Her dog, Mick, and cat, Shredder, were very well behaved and friendly. Amanda's place was close to a lot of shopping places and a 10 minute drive the the Shady Grove metro station. We appreciate her hospitality.

Profilo utente di Marcia
Aprile 2017
Amanda could not have been more thoughtful and hospitable. Her home was lovely and comfortable. The photos on her profile really do not do the room justice. There is a very comfortable double bed in the middle of the room. To the left-hand side, as you enter the room, there is a futon couch and in front of that is a desk with multiple ports and a TV. The bathroom is outside of the room, but I had it to myself. I hope to stay at Amanda's again in the future!

Profilo utente di Andre
Aprile 2017
It was one of the best rooms I've ever stayed! This place is very quiet and has nice surroundings. Everything in this residence was good. The bedroom and the bathroom are clean and spacious, the kitchen is well organized to use. Amanda is very kind and her dog and cat are very friendly and nice. We enjoyed staying her place and environment . If I go to Washington, DC again, definitely I will stay here again!

Profilo utente di Brian
Aprile 2017
I was only in Gaithersburg for the weekend for a physical therapy con ed course. Her place was conveniently located a mile from the clinic (and only 5 minutes from DFH brewery! And 22 miles from DC). The place was very well kept up, clean and made available for all that was mentioned in the description. Amanda is a wonderful host and will be a top pick for the next Gaithersburg trip! Thanks for your hospitality and Shredder (the cat) for the company :-)

Gaithersburg, Maryland, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di AmandaAmanda è un Superhost.

I'm Amanda. I'm a native Marylander, but I've lived in Peoria, IL and Cleveland, OH. I love being back in my home state with family close by.
I really enjoy being an Airbnb host and sharing my house with travelers to the DC area. I know the area well, and hope to be able to share some fun ideas.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili