Lounge with 3D TV (glasses available!) Dining area
Cosy, clean room in ground flr flat

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Piccola camera doppia in 2 camere da letto con bagno proprio a disposizione, a 3-4 minuti a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria e dai negozi di strada. Per ulteriori informazioni, leggere attentamente tutti i dettagli piatti.
translated by Google

Small double room in 2 bedroom flat with own bathroom available, 3-4 minutes' walk to the train station and the high street shops.
Please read all of the flat details carefully below for more information.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Animali: Some pet(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking in the flat please.
Keep your room and communal areas clean and tidy.
Please keep noise levels to a minimum between 11pm and 7am to respect our neighbours.
Keep in touch to let us know when you will be checking in.
Please understand that, as working professionals, sometimes check in will need to be late in the day after we get back from work.
Please do not feed the cat! She is on a controlled diet.
We are happy for you to help yourself to tea, coffee, milk and cereals. However we are not a hotel so we do not provide a cooked breakfast. You are welcome to bring food and you will have a space in the fridge to yourself. Feel free to use any cutlery or crockery and cook in the kitchen, provided you clear up when finished.
If you need anything, just ask!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - No parking right outside the flat. Free parking on the main rd outside the gates. There's a car park on Bowling Road/Kibes Lane, opposite the gates.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - living/dining room and kitchen are shared with the owners.

Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

44 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ben
Settembre 2017
Such a nice apartment, stylish and comfortable. Both Suzie and Lionel are lovely and so accommodating, couldn't have hoped for a better stay.

Profilo utente di Val
Agosto 2017
Lovely flat, very clean & comfortable and Suzie & Lionel very welcoming. Lots of nice touches like water in room, toiletries, reading matter & good breakfast selection.

Profilo utente di Nick
Luglio 2017
Fantastic hosts! Lovely flat. Perfect room. Clean. Comfortable. Just what we needed.

Profilo utente di Joanne
Luglio 2017
Lovely clean room. Lionel and Suzie are really friendly and made me feel at home even though I was not there for long.

Profilo utente di Gary
Luglio 2017
Such a comfy bed, brilliant shower, lovely touches with toiletries, so welcoming and accommodating. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di BrianBrian è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
Very welcoming couple. So convenient for us visiting relatives inWare. Lovely town and very pleasant accommodation.

Profilo utente di DimitriDimitri è un Superhost.
Giugno 2017
Suzy is a Great Host and the house was very clean and modern. Bed is comfortable and it's a great bargain for the price. I was unfortunate to come during the heatwave and it was very hot in the room as there are no windows that can let air pass through. In any case, thanks for your warm welcoming. best, Dimitri

Ware, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2016
Profilo utente di Suzie And Lionel

We are both young professionals: Suzie is a private tutor and Lionel is a product designer.

We love to entertain and be entertained! Although we are like chalk and cheese, we both enjoy eating out and seeing new places. We have both lived and stayed in 'less desirable' accommodation and fully appreciate cleanliness, neatness and respect for other people's homes. Having said that, everyone is different and we make the best of every situation we land ourselves in!

Our life motto appears at present to be 'life's too short' and it has encouraged us to do what we love and love what we do.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Suzie And Lionel.
Suzie And Lionel
Lionel aiuta l'host.
Lionel
Annunci simili