Garden and balcony.Outdoor: Main balcony (newly restored)
Design villa & quiet, safe, kids-friendly garden
Ospitato da Uffe
Uffe è l'host.
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
5 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large villa (165 m2) in a typical cool Nordic design for the large family. 5 bedrooms. Fully equipped incl. beautiful children-friendly garden with new wooden balcony for grilling, relaxation and many sunny hours. Original Danish architecture from 1920.
Its our privat home, where where my wife and I have lived since 2006 with our 3 kids at 6, 9 and 13 y.o. So, you will get to live in a typically Danish neighboorhood among our danish furnitures, arts, books, toys, flowers and much more. Welcome!

L'alloggio

Original Danish design in the so called 'Build Master Villa' architecture from the (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) living area and ca. 600 m2 garden. Garage with unlimmited free parking.
Ground floor: Large combined newly restored (2014) kitchen and dining room with access to fantastic balcony and out door dining place with view to cozy children friendly garden. Living room 2 with TV. Intrence with wooden stair way to 2nd floor.

1st floor: Master bed room with double bed, closet and nice balcony. Nice view to the neighboor hood from the balcony. Main bathroom with shower, toilet, dish and heated towel dryer. Large bed room 2 with work table and closets. Bed room 3 for kid up to 10 years with small closet and toys. Stairs/ladder to 2nd floor bed room 3.

2nd floor/roof top: Bed room 3 with bed at floor level best suited for youngsters. Cozy but with slopy walls, challenging ladder, limited stand up area for grown ups.

Celler: Large bedroom with its own intrance/exit and bathroom. Double bed is a sofa that can be changed to a bed. The bathroom is simple but handy and functional.

Balcony: Large wooden balcony with directly access from the kitchen. Relaxation in the sun with view to garden and tree hut. Dining area and sun beds.

Garden: Lots of garden furnitures and great hideaouts for both kids and adults. Apple trees, swings and benches for fun and cozy times... Fire place for popcorn, marchmellows...Tree hut.. fun for hours and hours... Large trampolin for the kids...

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be glad to help with anything we can during your whole stay. You can allways contact us over the phone. You will get the phone number on arrival.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Deposito cauzionale 183 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 183 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 3
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 5
1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 18:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Radboud
Luglio 2017
Uffe an Sandra have a beautiful house, near the centre of Copenhagen. A very nice, quiet and child friendly neighborhood. Shops and public transportation nearby. It takes you just 20 minutes by bus to the centre of Copenhagen, by bike even faster! We enjoyed our stay and good communication with Uffe very much! Last but not least, the sunny garden with terras is a excellent place to relax after a day in the city.

Profilo utente di Jill
Luglio 2016
We received a warm welcome from Uffe and Sandra. The house was perfect for our family in terms of facilities and location. Brønshøj is a nice family orientated area with good local shopping and restaurants within easy walking distance (5 mins) plus excellent public transport links direct to the centre of Copenhagen (20 mins).

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Uffe

Jeg er en flot fyr med store muskler og sindsyg go humor. Min bil er en af de dyre (hvis man indregner mekanikerudgifterne). Min kone lidt billigere. Jeg er vild med at rejse, dyrke motion og drikke om kap med familie og venner. Jeg har en svaghed for chokoladeskildpadder. Jeg holder da også af mine tre børn. Men ikke lige så meget som chokoladeskildpadder.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili