B&B SRA ZAIDA BARRETO Two rooms
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

La Casa fue construida en 1920, es una belleza arquitectónica de la época, tiene a su entrada en la sala dos columnas imitación de mármol, que terminan en hermosos capiteles, y divide la sala de la saleta, tiene dos cuartos habilitados para la renta.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Servizi
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo
Aria condizionata

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Maggio 2017
Clean with great service and atmosphere.
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Thanks for your evaluation, Greetings from Cuba Sras Olga y Zaida
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Florian
Maggio 2017
It was a pleasure to visit Olga, we had a great time there :)
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Muchas Gracias nosotros tambien estuvimos muy a gusto con su presencia en nuestro BNB. Esperamos haya una proxima vez, estaremos esperandolos !! SAaludos Sras Olga y Zaida
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Noelia
Aprile 2017
If you are in Santa Clara, you have to stay at Olga's and Zaida's place. Great location and very clean! Most importantly, Olga and Zaida will make you feel home. My husband got sick and they took great care of him, he wouldn't have recovered so quickly if it wasn't for their help!Also, their little dog Vida is the cutest dog in the world! Thanks a lot to Olga and Zaida!You ladies really made our stay in Santa Clara a great one!!
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Muchas Gracias Noelia, muy atento tu comentario, solo hicimos lo correcto en estos casos, Saludos a tu madre, hermana y esposo, Vuelvan!! Saludos desde Cuba Olga y Zaida
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Ana
Aprile 2017
La casa de Olga superó todas nuestras expectativas. La casa es simplemente preciosa, llena de detalles que hacen que uno se sienta como en casa. Y todo está impecable y muy cuidado. Olga es una anfitriona perfecto, nos ayudó a encontrar taxista para las excursiones, nos recomendó sitios para comer y visitar... todo! Les recomiendo especialmente los desayunos servidos en el patio de casa.
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Hola Ana y Javier, muy contentas de que se sintieran bien, si eso fue asi hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo, trabajamos para que nuestros huespeddes se sientan como en su casa. Gracias por tu comentario, muy bueno!! Saludos desde Cuba Zaida y Olga
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Roland
Marzo 2017
Bon accueil, bien situé, notre court séjour s'est bien passé.
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Gracias Roland, si estuviste bien con nosotros, nos sentimos satisfechos, Gracias Sra Olga
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Ada
Febbraio 2017
Great place to stay in Santa Clara, two clean rooms each with their own bathrooms. Check in was a breeze, we were greeted right when our taxi pulled up. The breakfast homemade and tasty.
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Gracias Ada ,muy amable, esperamos que haya otra vez!! Saludos Sras Olga y Zayda
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di James
Febbraio 2017
When we opened the refrigerators, we noticed that the seals on the water bottles were broken. This raises two issues. First, if you're not Cuban, drinking Cuban tap water can make you sick. Secondly, who else had already drank from those bottles? This discovery led us to decline the breakfast that was included, as we had concerns about what else might be amiss. One other note, the breakfast is provided at a different location. You should also understand that a booking here does not give you the entire place. There are two unconnected bedrooms that lead into a common sitting area. A third bedroom toward the back of the home is occupied by a tenant. The tenant and casa owner walk through the common area and as a result you will not have privacy. This wasn't a big deal for us, but if you are traveling with children or want to spend time outside of the bedroom it should be noted. Also, the bedroom doors leading to the common area can only be locked from the inside, so you won't be able to lock them if you go out. (The door to the street obviously can be locked.) Upon checkout, the owner was ushering in two backpackers and was stripping the beds before we even finished packing to leave. There was no offer to help with our bags and our driver was not invited in. This place is probably okay if you just need a place to sleep on your way to the airport or for a day to allow you to go to the local museums, but we were glad we were not staying for longer than that.
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita
Risposta di Olga Margarita:
Mr. James, it’s obvious that you have done all you can to discredit my business even using untruthful arguments. The only reason you were upset is because I called your attention for banging the doors of the rooms, so I will answer your arguments accordingly. 1.- the waters that we had in the refrigerator weren’t tap water, they were “Ciego Montero Water” bought in twenty liter recipients and poured into very clean and sterilized bottles because the smaller sized bottles can’t always be found and the large ones are more economical. I NEVER USE TAP WATER FOR DRINKING, because then all my guests would get sick and it has never been the case during the 17 years we’ve been renting since 1998. But as you didn’t allow any communication between us I didn’t have opportunity to talk about your issues. You supposed that the water wasn’t good and jumped to conclusions without asking, that my breakfast had hygienic problems JUST OVER THE BASIS OF A SUPOSITION, YOU CAN’T FORMULATE A CRITICISM about a breakfast you didn’t even look at. 2.- The rooms aren’t connected precisely for providing privacy for the guests. The third room is mine, so there couldn’t be another tenant and it was only me who walked through the common area, closing doors, and turning off lights for keeping things in order. The rooms go to the living room and not to a corridor because it is a Colonial House and not a Hotel. The rooms don’t have keys because the locks are very antique, from the 1920’s when the house was built, however, in 17 years nothing has been reported missing as I’m responsible for every thing that my guests bring into the house. Nobody has ever complained in relation to the things you state, not even those traveling with children. Everybody tends to interact with the occupants of the house. As you were leaving ( by the way, without even saying Good Bye) there weren’t any “backpackers” as you described them, it was a very decent and nice German Couple waiting for their reserve. We couldn’t help you with your luggage because we are two sisters 60 and 70 years old respectively and the latter has an oncological problem, she works just for buying her food which is special and that is the reason we didn’t offer breakfast service in her house. Additional Comment: you reserved two rooms in a Colonial House, and YOU WERE ALONE AS WE SLEPT IN THE OTHER HOUSE. I don’t think there were any dirty suffices, in Zaida’s house, SHE IS A CLEANING FREAK. The rooms weren’t done until you left, this is a total lie and unethical too. Finally, we didn’t have problem about your arrival, it was early, we are flexible with this and about your luggage it isn’t important if it is more or less. I’m very sorry about all this Sra Olga Rivera
Febbraio 2017

Questo host ha 54 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Santa Clara, CubaMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di Olga Margarita

Soy una anfitriona con 17 años de experiencia en el trato y los servicios para turistas en Cuba. Soy alegre, divertida y me encanta ayudar a mis clientes ;)

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili