Room #1: The double bed, 32' TV (no antenna) & large desk with 24' Monitor & desk chairLiving Room #2: 60 inch 3D TV with Virgin TV setbox & Netflix + Stereo set
Double bedroom with large desk in equipped house
Double bedroom with large desk in equipped house


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

It's 3 minutes walk from Underground - Woodside Park (Nothern Line) 20min ride to Camden town, 25 to King's Cross, < 30 to Angel, Old Street etc).

Alternatively walk 8-10 minutes to high street with cafes, restaurants, banks, a pub and large super market & tens other shops. You'll love it cause of room size, convenience, quiet neighbourhood, kitchen, light, garden, residents (2 nice English speaking girls)!

Its great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and students.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 09:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 12
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 09:00 - 22:00.

- Quiet time (usually) is from 22:30 to 08:30, weekends 24:00 - 10:00.
- House areas & its facilities should in their prior good and clean condition, as soon as possible after being used.
- The dirty dishes (without leftovers) go in the dishwasher.
- Room and its facilities should be left in their prior good condition before you complete the room booking and leave the house.
- Respect others and people will respect you.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Angelos

I was born in Athens, Greece, lived & studied in the UK and now I live in London, working as a Software Developer.

I am an easy going yet enthusiastic, social & considerate person.

I love pets and animals, but not in this flat. I recently turned into a flexitarian (90% vegeterian/vegan, eating as little meat & dairy as rarely as possible).

I enjoy socializing with people that are open minded, have a sense of humour & a care of making a difference to improve them selves (and the world :).

I love diversity & openness. I am a conservative / libertarian / liberal, cause I think people produce more when they care about it, they should be free to make choices for them selves, but not the ones that badly affect others. Also I am anti-religious but I deeply (want to) believe in God - huge discussion...

Finally, I am avoiding negative, lazy, dishonest & racist people - so if you 're one, stay away.

Lingue: English, Ελληνικά
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili