GardenGuests can enjoy the hot tub
Spacious Lower Level Apartment - Separate Entrance
Spacious Lower Level Apartment - Separate Entrance
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You will feel at home in this country setting on over 6 acres, so close to the city of Longmont! Spacious 1200 sq ft apartment in lower level of home w/private entrance. Very quiet setting. Located just north of Longmont; minutes to all conveniences & close to attractions. Great spot for business travelers, leisure travelers and longer stays. We've had several guests stay for longer periods of time that were relocating to the area.

L'alloggio

The Apartment Includes guestroom w/king bed, 40" TV & ceiling fan, laundry room w/micro & refrigerator, family room w/ 40" TV, dining area, desk, 3/4 bath w/robes and bath amenities. There is a queen size sofa bed as well. Outdoor space w/BBQ, outdoor dining & hot tub. Gym. Central A/C & Heat controlled by main house. Plenty of parking. Room to explore, see the horses, play with the dogs. Just enjoy!

Accesso ospiti

Separate Entrance, plenty of free parking, located in fenced area, come and go as you please. Guests may have access to kitchen. Private laundry facilities included.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live very busy lives. We are home in the evenings and on the weekends. You have your own space including separate entrance. Guests may arrange to use kitchen facilities. There are stairs to the main level providing easy access to kitchen.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The 1200 sq.ft. includes a guestroom with King size bed, family room, dining room, 3/4 bath laundry and mini kitchen. The mini kitchen has a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Long term stays, more than 7 nights, will receive housekeeping service 1x every other week and access to kitchen may be arranged. Housekeeping includes dusting, vacuum, mop floors, clean bathroom. Private laundry room included stocked with clean sheets, towels and blankets.



Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 13 €
Sconto settimanale: 25%
Supporta la garanzia del salario minimo
Le persone che si occupano della pulizia dell'annuncio di questo host vengono pagate con un minimo salariale. Per saperne di più
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Quite, professionals or leisure travelers. NO Smoking. Gates must be kept closed. We have 2 dogs, a cat and horses on property. We sit on 6 acres and back to open space.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

53 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christopher
Ottobre 2017
Hosts are super responsive and easy to communicate with. Their place is clean, comfortable and quiet. Nice views of the Rockies from their property, with a rural feel but still close to Longmont and Lyons for eating out and checking out the local breweries. We especially liked being close to two great parks for walking the dog. Highly recommend!

Profilo utente di Sandra
Agosto 2017
Loved the basement apartment at Lisa's Place. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The location was convenient to grocery store, gas, and lots of scenic hiking trails. Lisa was very friendly and even allowed us to use the gas grille to cook dinner one night. We highly recommend this beautiful location.

Profilo utente di Amy
Agosto 2017
We loved staying here - peaceful and quiet, plenty of space, great views! The bed was incredibly comfortable, we had a washer/dryer all to ourselves, and a kitchenette where we could make whatever meal we wanted. Directv was a plus / loved that there's a tv in the living room and bedroom. Private entrance where we could come and go as we pleased. I also loved the interaction with the horses there - it was very therapeutic. As the host, Lisa was wonderful - very helpful with anything we needed too, and was very accommodating! Never intrusive but always there if we needed her.

Profilo utente di Neisha
Luglio 2017
It was our first time using AirBnB and Lisa and her husband made it so easy for us. Great communication and very friendly. Their home is beautiful and the area is just gorgeous. If the weather had been better I think the hot tub would have been perfect to relax and look at the stars. Can't wait to book our next vacation!

Profilo utente di James
Luglio 2017
Super duper host. Lisa gave us a tour of the property and let us visit and pet the horses. Our dog got along well with her 2 dogs and the space was exactly as described. Lisa is truly a fabulous host. She had great advice on good spots to eat nearby and had bottles of water for us to enjoy after a long hike in Estes Park. Would love to stay here again!

Profilo utente di Mo
Luglio 2017
Lisa and Don are great hosts, the space is lovely, and the bed is amazing. This is a lovely place at a reasonable price.

Profilo utente di Sharrod
Luglio 2017
Lisa is very welcoming and willing to do whatever she can to make your stay enjoyable. The home is very clean and fit our needs perfectly. I would rebook without hesitation! Highly recommended.

Longmont, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Lisa

We love where we live - close to the city yet enough in the country that we feel like we get away without having to go too far. We love to travel too. In the past couple of years we've been to Nepal, Morocco, Galapagos, Costa Rica and more. When we travel we will either rent a house through AirBNB or book a planned adventure through MTS. We enjoy the outdoors and like to stay active. We like meeting new people and here about their life's adventures. We have eight horses, 3 ours and 5 boarded, 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili