2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My place is close to On Sherbrooke, 1 block from Vendome metro , close to many shops, restaurants, grocery stores and parks.
.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 36€
Cauzione: 107€
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend: 50€ / notte

Descrizione

My place is close to On Sherbrooke, 1 block from Vendome metro , close to many shops, restaurants, grocery stores and parks.
.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

- Clean up after use, no extra guest without notification


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rebecca
Ottobre 2016
Valery was a wonderful host, meeting me at the door and texting me to update on timing. She was extremely welcoming and made sure I had everything I needed, even allowing me to use her metro pass for the weekend. The room itself was fine, clean and comfortable. The photos don't show that the room only has three permanent walls, which reduces privacy and means that sound can be easily heard through the temporary wall to the rest of the shared space. The room also doesn't have a locking door which made me wary to leave my valuables while I was out.

Profilo utente di David
Ottobre 2016
Nice stay and friendly

Profilo utente di Fari
Settembre 2016
Valery is more than just a nice AirBnB host. She was very flexible about our arriving time and even returned early from a family party to welcome us. She took us out for dinner on our first night and showed us Montreal. We really liked the friendly and family-like atmosphere. It was a great pleasure for us to stay with her.

Profilo utente di Faiz
Settembre 2016
This place is a really good place for couples. Valery left good breakfast items, was really flexible with our check-in, and we felt very welcome when we got in. I would definitely come to this place again.

Profilo utente di Marc-Antoine
Agosto 2016
Good host, place was ok, would book again.

Profilo utente di Abdellah
Agosto 2016
Tout était parfait.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Montreal, Canada · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Valery

Hi.
I have traveled the world for work and now that I am settled down I miss the different cultures and cuisines.
Always looking for new ways to help people and make them find a home away from home.....
I have been hosting students/guests from all over the world for over 9 years.
I am also an English teacher as well as a trainer in the textile industry working in Canada, USA, China, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Pakistan.
For pleasure I have traveled all over Canada, the USA, parts of Europe, Asia, Mexico and the Caribbean Islands.
I can host French or English guests.
I love writing and am a published author.
My love of food opens the door to my love of cuisine and I cook all types.

I currently have 2 rooms available
I offer a large master bedroom, which can accommodate 2 people easily.

I am in Montreal, 10 min to Downtown-- 2 min walk to Vendome metro then 5 min to downtown.

if this interests you--please contact me.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.